Back to Cesar’s Profile

Client Review

Cesar has received 6 client reviews

Excellent Attorney !

Posted by: Drew, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Cesar handled my case with legal expertise but more than that he has a great way of making you feel comfortable about his representation. There is an informal quality about his demeanor and he never speaks down to you. I felt in goods hand with him as my lawyer. He gave me honest advice and I was happy with the outcome he achieved for me. I would recommend Cesar Garcia for your case.

Handled my Social Security case with extreme savvy.

Posted by: Gabriel, a Social Security client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Social Security matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I was denied my Social Security even as a Wounded Warrior, Mr. Garcia was recommended to me by a family friend. Mr. Garcia not only took on my case but made sure that all records were complete and submitted on my behalf. Mr. Garcia was thorough and contacted me regularly with updates. Mr. Garcia helped me win my case and was with me every step of the way. His professionalism is unmatched and his down to earth character make you feel like family, not a client.

OVillafranca

Posted by: Omar, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Garcia helped me review a contract. He was very thorough in looking at the contract and even included his notes as to why he was pointing certain issues out. He did a great job breaking down complex terms. He was also very efficient and communicated his status with the job. I'll absolutely hire him again for any legal work.

Highly recommended without reservation! Call Mr. Garcia!

Posted by: Jack, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Garcia helped resolve a contract dispute to 100% of our satisfaction. His knowledge of the law, clear communication in easy-to-understand terms, and tenacity in advocating for me and my family before a large corporation made all the difference in our case. He was responsive to our questions and relentless in representing us. I would recommend Mr. Garcia to anyone without reservation.

I would use this guy again!

Posted by: LS, a Wills client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Garcia assisted me with several legal matters prior to a deployment as I was travelling and unable to utilize base services. His rates were fair and he was very knowledgable on estate matters. He took a lot of time to ensure I understood the different types of power of attorney and the different provisions in my will. It gave me a lot of peace of mind to know my estate was in good hands should anything happen to me. would definitely use this attorney again.

Success with Small Claims Suit

Posted by: Richard, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cesar Garcia

I hired Cesar 1-3 years ago.

Cesar handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Garcia was very professional and knowledgeable with regard to my small claims suit. He explained the process for proceeding with my suit and kept me well informed of the progress. I am happy with the results I received and would highly recommend Mr Garcia to anyone looking for an attorney for a small claims suit.