Back to George’s Profile

Client Review

George has received 6 client reviews

Great advocate and loyal friend

Posted by: Jim over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I've known George for over 20 years. He is a tenacious advocate. Whenever I've needed legal help, I ask George. If he can't help me, he knows who can. He treats all of his clients with respect and is a loyal friend..

Thank You, George!

Posted by: John, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

George was more than my lawyer, he became a friend. He never let me down. I recommend George to anyone seeking help with a personal injury claim.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Art, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is my personal recommendation for George Legrand. Mr. Legrand helped me in my personal injury case. It was a long three years; Mr. Legrand was there every step of the way. He kept me well informed and personally contacted me at least once a week. I recommend Mr. Legrand to anyone needing an excellent attorney without hesitation, I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism Mr. Legrand showed in my case and the outcome.

Divorce

Posted by: Patsy, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Legrand represented me at a very emotional time in my life I was very satisfied with the manner in which he handled my case & would highly recommend him.

Insurance

Posted by: Donnie, a Insurance client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Legrand handled my case in a manner that I completely approve of. I got the results I wanted and expected. Mr. Legrand very easy to deal with. I highly recommend this attorney.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Juan, a Entertainment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Legrand

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In several dealings with Mr. Legrand he was always courteous and took the time to speak to me no matter where he was and at some very late hours. All my issues were resolved favorably and in a timely manner.