Back to Mario’s Profile

Client Review

Mario has received 6 client reviews

Amazing People, Amazing Team!

Posted by: Stephen, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

You will not find a better team in San Antonio. Mario and Christine are a dynamic duo! My case was a long shot and I was doubtful as to how things would work out: Upon first meeting Mario and Christine I was very confident in moving forward. They are detail and strategy oriented, provide guidance and feedback, and are caring and friendly people! Mario is very intellectual, articulate and professional, and genuinely cares about his clients.

Former Client

Posted by: Jarrett, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.

Mario handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mario is an excellent lawyer and a complete professional. I had full trust in Mario during the entire process. I appreciated the honesty with which he communicated with me. His knowledge and intellect are evident immediately upon meeting with him. The exact same can be said for Christine, his partner. The biggest compliment I can give this duo is I would've endorsed them regardless of my outcome because I was comfortable they did the best job possible. Needless to say they were spectacular in the courtroom and we won the case! - Extremely pleased client

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.

Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have worked with Mario on two different cases. In each case, he was succesful. Mario is a great attorney and has become a personal friend. I highly recommend Mario to anyone in need of expert advice and succesful resolution.

Best Criminal Defense Attorney firm in SA--bar none!!!

Posted by: RC, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.

Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a class B misdemeanor possession of marijuana. I had interviewed several criminal defense attorneys, but knew immediately upon meeting Mario and Christine Del Prado that their firm was the one to represent me. They made me feel like they genuinely cared and I knew I would be in great hands. They have excellent communication skills and were very clear in explaining all the potential outcomes from the best case to worst case scenarios. They kept me informed along the way and advised me on how to prepare for my court appearances. I was overjoyed on my last court date when the prosecutor said that the charges against me were going to be dismissed. Mario and Christine really “went to bat” for me. I can’t imagine a better attorney firm in San Antonio! Thank you so much Del Prado & Del Prado!!!

Saved my life!

Posted by: PR, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

I hired Mario more than 3 years ago.

Mario handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mario Del Prado saved my life. He and his firm represented me in a DWI charge and he successfully fought to have the charges dropped. All through the process he treated me like family. I have recommended Mario to friends and family for legal representation. My experience with Mr. Del Prado and his firm helped me put my life back together. Thank you again Mario!

You Will Be Well Served

Posted by: Rob, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mario Del Prado

I hired Mario more than 3 years ago.

Mario handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Del Prado kept my DWI probation from being revoked. Everyone knows that there are many intelligent and experienced lawyers to choose from. But when you have an attorney who is intelligent, experienced and who actually cares about his client's well being, then you have a winning combination and will be well represented. I would, without hesitation, recommend, and more importantly, hire Mr. Del Prado again to represent me or someone in my family. Play it smart, if you need an attorney, hire Mr. Del Prado. He has your best interests at heart.