Ericka I. Ramirez’s Reviews

Ericka I. Ramirez

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCELLENT LAWYER!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Right from the start I felt comfortable with Ms. Ramirez and after a few moments in her office I knew that her competence and expertise were top notch. She took the time to get to know me and my entire situation before discussing a plan of action. She explained every option in detail and to my level of understanding and offered her insight on things I hadn’t even considered. She handled my case with an exceptional level of confidence and followed through with every detail of the case to my absolute approval. I would highly recommend Ms. Ramirez to anyone looking for a divorce lawyer, I walked away 100% satisfied with the outcome!

  2. Excellent Experience and Favorable Outcome

    Posted by Frank, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ericka was very diligent in gathering the information necessary to support my case and obtain a favorable outcome. She explained the process along the way and I always felt confident in her representation. She came to the hearing prepared and had educated herself well on my injuries. The outcome was in my favor and I know having her as my attorney was a major reason.

  3. Overall Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by AngiePerez, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka 1-3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Going through the OAG can be quite intimidating. Ms. Ramirez made me feel at ease and looked out for my daughter’s best interest. I highly recommend her. Thank you, you’re awesome!!!!!!

  4. Skillful, Reliable and Honest

    Posted by Jessica, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ericka helped me with my divorce. She explained the process to me very clearly and answered all my questions. I was kept informed every step of the process. There was a delay from the opposing party on a few items but Ericka was very diligent on following up and was able to get all documents in a timely manner. I was very appreciative and happy with the outcome of my divorce and it was all because of my great attorney.

  5. Quality Attorney

    Posted by Chris, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka 1-3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Words alone cannot express my gratitude toward Ericka for all she has done for my case. Her personal understanding, commitment and willingness to go the extra mile are unmatched. She kept me informed and answered any and all questions along the way. I highly recommend her for any of your legal needs.

  6. Hardworking and Trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ericka I. Ramirez to handle my divorce about 3 years ago and I would not recommend anyone else. She handled everything in a timely manner and always kept me updated on anything that was going on with my case. We won our case and I was treated more than fair with the outcome. If I ever need another lawyer I would only hire Ericka I. Ramirez because she stood by my side through the whole process.

  7. Outstanding, competent, caring attorney

    Posted by Rene M., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka 1-3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I first met Ericka regarding a real estate matter, since then she has exceeded my expectations. Whether a business or personal legal matter she was always professional, competent and caring about my best interest as her Client. As a small business owner for over 15 years, I've have had my share of attorneys throughout my businesses. Ericka was always prompt and efficient with all my questions and really listened to me about what was important to me as a person, not just as a client. I would recommend Ericka to anyone facing any type of legal matters.

  8. Disability Help

    Posted by James, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Fighting for disability and having other firms tell you that there is not a chance because I did not have a Doctor that would fill out the form that explained what was going on with my shoulders and the bad surgeries that my orthopedic surgeon had done to me.Her along with the firm she works at handled my problem very professionally and got the results I was hoping for.

  9. Good Lawer

    Posted by Randal L. Parker Sr., a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ericka Ramirez.
    • I hired Ericka more than 3 years ago.
    • Ericka handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    At my case she put my information on the table to the Judge stood up for my rights, and I feel she is the reason I won ! I would strongly recomend Ericka Ramirez And Heard and Smith Law Firm .