Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 6 client reviews

Highest Recommendation for Chris McKinney Law Firm

Posted by: Joe, a Employment client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Chris McKinney and his staff receive my highest recommendation. With great tact and skill Chris represented me in a challenging case where i was being falsely accused. The outcome and settlement exceeded my expectations. More importantly, Chris helped me to remain calm and focused on my career, resulting in a new position at a better company. Thank you Chris, great job sir!

WOW

Posted by: hb, a Discrimination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

WOW, Mr. Mckinney was referred to me, by Tom Crane. He took his time to review my case and kept it "REAL", with my case chances of winning. He is a quick thinking with the case and provided sound opinion. I got my money’s worth and then some.

Thank you McKinney Law Firm

Posted by: Shelly, a Employment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

 My experience with this law firm has been wonderful!  Mr. McKinney is kind, compassionate and extremely organized.  I think he should teach a class to other attorneys regarding his filing system and communication with clients.  Alana is the sweetest assistant and truly cares about you as an individual.  I highly recommend them!  Shelly

Fantastic Trial Lawyer!

Posted by: Jan, a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris took my case when two other lawyers told me that my former employer was simply too big a company for them to fight against. Chris was honest with me from the start and let me know that this case would not be an "easy to settle" type of case. He would only take my case if I understood we would need to go all the way to trial. He was right - the case took a long time. But we finally went to trial and he was great! He really talked to the jury and did a good job explaining my case. We won and then settled on appeal. Thanks Chris.

Outstanding Employment Attorney!

Posted by: Shawn, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Chris by a colleague to assist me with a lawsuit that was filed against me by a former employer. From the very beginning, he was very helpful in explaining how the whole process would work and what to expect moving forward. He was diligent in maintaining contact with the opposing counsel and serving as my voice as we went through negotiations on a settlement. Chris was very proactive in explaining the drafts that we received with both what should be accepted and declined, but always allowed me to share any thoughts or concerns that I had, and was timely in replying to the opposition. He was able to prepare me for the deposition and I was very comfortable and relaxed going through a nerve-wracking process. I can say without hesitate or reservation, I would use him again because of his professionalism, diligence, helpfulness, and sense of humor.

Excellent attorney.

Posted by: a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mckinney

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Can't say enough about Mr. McKinney. He is great lawyer and I always felt like he cared about me and my situation. I went through a very difficult situation at work that led ultimately to a lawsuit. I had been with a different lawyer who would never return my calls or let me know what the status of my case was. I got my file back from him and hired Mr. McKinney. He told me plain what my situation was and always kept me informed on what was going on in my case. I was very happy with the settlement he got for me too. Needless to say I would definitely recommend him to a friend.