Jonathan A. Zendeh Del’s Reviews

Jonathan A. Zendeh Del

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jonathan knows the Galveston legal system inside and out. He got my drug case dismissed! Thanks Jonathan!

    Posted by Ed, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jonathan helped me out when I was in a bit of a pinch. I'm 58 years old and I have never done drugs. One night while out with some people that I thought were friends, I got arrested for something that wasn't mine. I did my research and found Jonathan to be the best lawyer for my case.

    I found Jonathan to be very knowledgeable, compassionate, and incredible at his job. We went to court one time and the case was dismissed. I am extremely happy with Jonathan, his work on my case, and with him as a person. Jonathan knows the system inside and out. THANK YOU JONATHAN!

  2. Ruthless, Aggressive, Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Charles, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jonathan represented me in a possession of marijuana case that I was arrested on earlier this year. I know I messed up - I let the officer search my car. The officer found the marijuana in the car and arrested me. My car was towed and I went to jail.

    I called Jonathan after visiting his website and seeing the reviews that he had online. I can tell you from first-hand experience that he is a good lawyer. He did what he said he would do, he kept me informed, and he listened to me. He was able to get the case DISMISSED! (I have no idea how, but I'm not worried about that).

    I would definitely hire him again if I got in trouble again. He wasn't cheap, but he got the job done exceptionally well. After he represented me I have sent two of my friends to him and he got them similar results.

    Jonathan is an A+ lawyer in my book!

  3. Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was facing a drug charge that was going to end my career if I did not get it dismissed in three months. Johnathan came threw for me and saved my life literally. He got the case dismissed without me seeing one day in court . Don't trust your future with anyone else., thanks a zillion Johnthan you saved my ???.

  4. Possesion, Controlled Substance

    Posted by Christopher, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I met Jonathan after a charge in November of 2012, I reviewed many, and did my research. Not only did I find his ratings superb on paper, but I found my first phone call exceeded my expectation. Not only did I find him empathetic, and sincere. He explained to me exactly the process, even though I was not only embarrassed with myself I new I was innocent. He pulled the trigger, he understood me, and I understood him. He took the time, understood the problem, his demeanor was true, his compassion was in a way It almost felt symbiotic.. It was a felony case. We bit the bullet, stood together.. and my case was dismissed. If you need a charismatic, attorney with ability to empathize and do the right thing.. Jonathan Zendeh Del, is the professional you need. I personally will always obtain him as an attorney, in both legal.. and any other manner I might expect in the future. Trust is proven, He is a man of his word. and a saint in the legal profession. In trust, Christopher: Galveston Texas, In Closing: My case was DISMISSED!! Thank you, Jonathan.. The legal system does work.. Great council!!!

  5. Jonathan is THE Galveston DWI Lawyer!

    Posted by Steven, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jonathan Zendeh Del represented me in a dwi case earlier this year. I thought I was f***ed when I accidentally admitted to the cop that I was drinking and failed the field sobriety tests. My parents hired Jonathan to represent me in the case, and I'm glad that they did. I don't know how he did it, but he got the case dismissed!

    I learned a few things from Jonathan: (1) never talk to cops, (2) refuse all dwi tests, and (3) CALL JONATHAN IF YOU GET ARRESTED!

  6. Worked together on matter; Family Law; I endorse this lawyer.

    Posted by Vijay, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Zendeh Del is and always has been a top notch attorney. I would highly recommend him. We worked together for some Family law matters and he is always responsive and takes care of his clients.

  7. Great Criminal Defense Attorney!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Zendeh Del represented me in a criminal case I had. Everything went smoothly. The communication and service was great. With his help, the charges were dismissed.

  8. Contract dispute

    Posted by Janice, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jonathan helped us successfully resolve a contract dispute with an alarm company that was charging us, but not providing the contracted service. We had spent 6 months prior to contacting Jonathan trying to resolve it on our own and Jonathan was able to resolve it in several weeks.

Calls are answered 24/7 by a live attendant. Call toay.

409-740-1111