Rehan Shams Alimohammad’s Reviews

Rehan Shams Alimohammad

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-6 months ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Alimohammad was hired to represent my son in a very difficult immigration case. He was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the proceedings.

  2. Best Lawyer I Know

    Posted by Bisi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the very first time I knew Mr. Rehan, I felt like he knew so much about immigration and my case that I was very confident through the whole process. Hr is very organized and keeps up with your case with updating you. I appreciate Rehan and I would recommend him to any one looking for a good attorney in Houston.

  3. Rehan Alimohammad - Highly Recommendable

    Posted by Hussain, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 6-12 months ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Upfront, very detailed, informative, and extremely professional.

    Once you are under his umbrella he will not let you proceed with incorrect documents. Instead of authorities raising flag on your case Mr. Rehan will warn you well before it gets to that point. This can safe you alot of time and money.

    Usually Pakistan consulate is one the most difficult ones but having Mr. Rehan's on the case made is very easy. The most effective role of Mr. Rehan was after receiving i130 approval, he consolidated next 3 - 4 steps into one and saved months. This i believe can only be done with the experience.

    Keep up the Good Work Mr. Rehan.

  4. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rehan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I never write reviews but this one is very well deserved. Mr. Alimohammad is hands down the best lawyer I have ever worked with. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He does not just tell you what you want to hear but gives you all the facts so you can make a better decision about your case. Mr. Alimohammad will explain everything you want to know and get you a quick response if you have a question. He works with your needs unlike other lawyers who push the easiest or more expensive options when handling a case. It was a real pleasure working with him. I highly recommend Mr. Alimohammad.

  5. Highly Recommend for Immigration Cases

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired Mr. Alimohammad for my wife's immigration case, which was more difficult than a standard case. Mr. Alimohammad was very knowledgeable and provided clear instructions as how we should proceed. I also appreciated the reasonable cost for his services. Having consulted with other attorneys prior to hiring him, I know many are more expensive and may not be as trustworthy and responsive. Based on our good outcome within a short time frame and at a very reasonable cost, I highly recommend Mr. Alimohammad for immigration cases.

  6. A Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by Sandra, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 6-12 months ago.
    • Rehan handled my Family matter.

    Attorney Alimohammad was very knowledgeable about my type of case and helped me to put the terms of my case into perspective, allowing me take a strong stand and achieve my goal of "winning" in court. I appreaciate his professionalism and expertise as well as the way he represented himslef in couirt, including his appearance, and most importantly they way he represented me. I will definitely seek the representation of Attorney Rehan Alimohammad for any future court cases in which I or my family will need representation. I am at ease and at peace...Thank you!

  7. Outstanding!

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 6-12 months ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Alimohammad is an outstanding Texas Attorney. Rehan worked on my husband's Immigration case from November 2013 to February 2014. The case was complex and a bit overwhelming for me, but Mr. Alimohammad's knowledge and confidence put me at ease. Rehan is very clear, thorough, and always kept in touch either by phone or e-mail. I dealt with him and no one else. I'm extremely thankful for his service and the attention he dedicated to my husband's case. I'm glad I chose the best Attorney in Houston and the surrounding areas

  8. Best Immigration Lawyer.

    Posted by Ms. Ahmed, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired services of Mr. Rehan for my sister's immigration case.

    We found him very knowledgeable and experienced in immigration matters. He is affordable. He is very prompt in giving the answers of our questions by E-mails.

    We strongly recommend him.

  9. Excellent services

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired the services for my wife's naturalization case. He was knowledgeable, prompt is response, punctual, affordable, and trustworthy.

  10. BEST IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY IN HOUSTON TX

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rehan Alimohammad.
    • I hired Rehan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rehan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Believe me he is the best attorney in whole town, knowledgeable, trustworthy and a very positive thing is that he never keep you with false hope, If he can so he will say to yes if not so simply he will tell you the truth.