Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 53 client reviews

Review of Weston Law Firm

Posted by: Bob, a Chapter 7 client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I had to file a joint bankruptcy and did so with Mr. Pete Weston. He was responsive and listened to our needs. Never failed to get back to us within the committed time frame. He and his staff were caring and very helpful thru the complete process which ended on a positive note of "discharge granted".

Pete Weston Came To The Resuce

Posted by: Gaylynn, a Chapter 7 client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The decision to file bankruptcy left us with many questions not to mention the gamut of emotions. Frankly, we had no trust or faith in attorneys; at least until we called Weston Legal and spoke to Pete Weston. From the first teleconference with him, all our worries were put to rest. It was such a relief to know we were in good hands. The process of bankruptcy was made easy thanks to Pete Weston and his professional staff. Stop looking for another attorney; call him right now. You don't have to agonize a minute longer. With regards to Pete Weston, virtuous lawyer is NOT an oxymoron.

My Thanks to Mr. Weston and his Staff.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had to file after my husband lost his job. It was very difficult and stressful to make the decision. Mr. Weston and his staff were very informative, kind and responsive. They explained clearly, helped me make informed decisions and gave me support through the whole process from the beginning to the trustee meeting.

Thank you Mr. Weston

Posted by: Maria, a Chapter 7 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Weston explained everything to me in detail about the process for bankruptcy as i was completely unaware of the whole thing. Everything has gone as he explained and very satisfied with his help as this was very troubling matter at the start. I would recommend Mr. Weston to anyone and thank you!!

Weston Law firm is very helpful when having to file bankruptcy

Posted by: Julie, a Chapter 7 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had to file chapter 7 after my divorce and Pete and his assistants were very helpful. They were very responsive and informative through the entire process. Bankruptcy can be daunting, but it really helps to have a good attorney and his office to make it much better.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Posted by: Shannon, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Weston and his staff were great to work with. Mr. Weston's calm and pleasant demeanor during the initial meeting made discussing the aspects of my bankruptcy so much easier. Jennifer Moncrief worked so efficiently in putting the filing together. Both Jennifer and Eliana DeLaRosa answered all of my questions and always responded promptly to emails and phone calls as if I were their only client. Finally, Mr. Weston and Ms. DeLaRosa were so supportive prior to the creditors meeting. I so appreciated the help this team of people for provided during a very difficult time. Thank you for offering me a way toward a second chance!

Recommendation for Weston and Associates

Posted by: Carmen, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Mr. Weston and his staff recently handled my bankruptcy case. They kept me informed of what was going on, what documents needed to be prepared and ALWAYS responded to my questions in a timely manner. They worked with me financially in paying their fees. They were not only professional but put me at ease throughout the whole bankruptcy process.

Weston Legal

Posted by: S.C., a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Bankruptcy can be both embarrassing and devastating but Mr. Weston and his staff guided us through with expertise, knowledge, and compassion. If there was a 10 star rating I would give it to them.

Thank you Mr. Weston and staff!

Posted by: Rebecca, a Chapter 7 client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I found Mr. Weston and his staff to be very helpful during the course of our bankruptcy. During the initial interview with Mr. Weston I was impressed with his desire to make sure we understood everything and to answer all the questions we had. The staff were always helpful with questions I had in filling our paperwork and anything else I needed to know. I would feel very confident in recommending Mr Weston to anyone I know who needed an attorney. He and his staff were efficient and treated us with respect. For a process that could have been very stressful, they made it as uncomplicated as possible.

Professional and great communication.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Very professional and excellent at explaining the process. His team is very eager to help and are always available to answer questions. Made this difficult process a very smooth and harmless experience.