Back to Peter’s Profile

Peter has received 60 client reviews

100% satisfaction.

Posted by: patty 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I was nervous about going through this because there are so many dishonest attys out there. I would recommend Weston to anyone. They are wonderful!

Weston staff were the best

Posted by: Kamaria about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

Eliana was great anytime I needed anything she was there I liked how everything was done by phone and email my schedule is hard to meet someone in person. When I talked to Mr Weston he was so nice he called me right back he explained the process to me and what I needed to do I called several lawyers he one was the most affordable and was the only one who called me which showed me he cares about and wanted clients. I will recommend everyone I know that may need his assistance to him. Thank you to Weston staff.

I would recommend Weston....A+

Posted by: Bev 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

So pleased, I found Weston Legal on AVVO and the ratings were so great I used them, they were very thorough and easy to understand. This was a very tough time in our lives and they walked us through every step, every document and everything required of us so when we went to the Trustee/ Creditor Meeting we were very prepared and things went smoothly. The fees were very reasonable and I just can't say enough to express my gratitude. I will tell anyone who might be needing their services GO WITH WESTON! I am glad I did:)

This firm really made my bankruptcy as worry-free as possible. I recommend them highly! Affordable too!

Posted by: Carey 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

Eliana, Jennifer, and the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made a potentially stressful situation feel like the right thing to do. I know I made the right decision to file and to use Weston Legal to help me file. Highly recommend! They were also a lot less expensive than other attorneys and agreed to work with me by phone or email, since that is easier for me than taking off work although I did actually see someone in person when I needed to, so they took care of me in that way as well. Even more impressive, months after my case was discharged, they are still willing to answer my questions or concerns. Thanks Weston Legal!

Exceeded My Expecations

Posted by: AK 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I chose Attorney Weston to represent me for my bankruptcy after interviewing six other attorneys. I found him on AVVO, conduced thorough research, and then hired him. He built and earned my trust with his ability to empathize with my emotional, financial and legal needs. Weston and his team, Jennifer and Eliana, demonstrated professionalism, understanding, and respect as they handled every aspect of my case. I appreciate their promptness in returning ALL of my calls, no matter how busy they were. Attorney Weston willingly spent hours with me, explaining the BK process and reassuring me during a very raw and vulnerable time in my life. During the three-month process I always knew what going on. I am generally mistrustful of legal professionals. He exceeded all of my expectations as an experienced attorney and as a caring, principled human being.

Client

Posted by: Richard 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

Mr. Weston and his group have handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy very professionally without exception

Chap 7 Bankruptcy legal assistance

Posted by: Steve 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

During the course of my Chapter 7 bankruptcy proceedings, Pete Weston and his legal team at Weston Legal were extremely knowledgeable and well prepared to move me through the process. Their expert guidance and professionalism were instrumental in a successful filing and discharge.

Review of Weston Law Firm

Posted by: Bob, a Chapter 7 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I had to file a joint bankruptcy and did so with Mr. Pete Weston. He was responsive and listened to our needs. Never failed to get back to us within the committed time frame. He and his staff were caring and very helpful thru the complete process which ended on a positive note of "discharge granted".

Pete Weston Came To The Resuce

Posted by: Gaylynn, a Chapter 7 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The decision to file bankruptcy left us with many questions not to mention the gamut of emotions. Frankly, we had no trust or faith in attorneys; at least until we called Weston Legal and spoke to Pete Weston. From the first teleconference with him, all our worries were put to rest. It was such a relief to know we were in good hands. The process of bankruptcy was made easy thanks to Pete Weston and his professional staff. Stop looking for another attorney; call him right now. You don't have to agonize a minute longer. With regards to Pete Weston, virtuous lawyer is NOT an oxymoron.

My Thanks to Mr. Weston and his Staff.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had to file after my husband lost his job. It was very difficult and stressful to make the decision. Mr. Weston and his staff were very informative, kind and responsive. They explained clearly, helped me make informed decisions and gave me support through the whole process from the beginning to the trustee meeting.