Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 51 client reviews

My Thanks to Mr. Weston and his Staff.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had to file after my husband lost his job. It was very difficult and stressful to make the decision. Mr. Weston and his staff were very informative, kind and responsive. They explained clearly, helped me make informed decisions and gave me support through the whole process from the beginning to the trustee meeting.

Thank you Mr. Weston

Posted by: Maria, a Chapter 7 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Weston explained everything to me in detail about the process for bankruptcy as i was completely unaware of the whole thing. Everything has gone as he explained and very satisfied with his help as this was very troubling matter at the start. I would recommend Mr. Weston to anyone and thank you!!

Weston Law firm is very helpful when having to file bankruptcy

Posted by: Julie, a Chapter 7 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had to file chapter 7 after my divorce and Pete and his assistants were very helpful. They were very responsive and informative through the entire process. Bankruptcy can be daunting, but it really helps to have a good attorney and his office to make it much better.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Posted by: Shannon, a Chapter 7 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Weston and his staff were great to work with. Mr. Weston's calm and pleasant demeanor during the initial meeting made discussing the aspects of my bankruptcy so much easier. Jennifer Moncrief worked so efficiently in putting the filing together. Both Jennifer and Eliana DeLaRosa answered all of my questions and always responded promptly to emails and phone calls as if I were their only client. Finally, Mr. Weston and Ms. DeLaRosa were so supportive prior to the creditors meeting. I so appreciated the help this team of people for provided during a very difficult time. Thank you for offering me a way toward a second chance!

Recommendation for Weston and Associates

Posted by: Carmen, a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Mr. Weston and his staff recently handled my bankruptcy case. They kept me informed of what was going on, what documents needed to be prepared and ALWAYS responded to my questions in a timely manner. They worked with me financially in paying their fees. They were not only professional but put me at ease throughout the whole bankruptcy process.

Weston Legal

Posted by: S.C., a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Bankruptcy can be both embarrassing and devastating but Mr. Weston and his staff guided us through with expertise, knowledge, and compassion. If there was a 10 star rating I would give it to them.

Thank you Mr. Weston and staff!

Posted by: Rebecca, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I found Mr. Weston and his staff to be very helpful during the course of our bankruptcy. During the initial interview with Mr. Weston I was impressed with his desire to make sure we understood everything and to answer all the questions we had. The staff were always helpful with questions I had in filling our paperwork and anything else I needed to know. I would feel very confident in recommending Mr Weston to anyone I know who needed an attorney. He and his staff were efficient and treated us with respect. For a process that could have been very stressful, they made it as uncomplicated as possible.

Professional and great communication.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Very professional and excellent at explaining the process. His team is very eager to help and are always available to answer questions. Made this difficult process a very smooth and harmless experience.

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I chose Peter Weston because it was close to where i work. I couldn't have picked anyone better. Very knowledgable and helpful. Eliana De La Rosa and Jennifer Moncrief are also extremely helpful. Answered all my questions along the way and kept me informed of everything. I would highly recommend Peter Weston and his team.

Awesome law firm,I'm Kimberly and he saved my life!!

Posted by: Kimberly, a Chapter 7 client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Weston

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I would definitely recommend to anyone,!! I was drowning and Pete and Jennifer and eliona were so great to me, Pete saved my life. I don't know how to thank him and his team enough!! They are the best. I am a paralegal ands been around many attorneys. It felt like family,, he is the best!!