Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 6 client reviews

Supportive attorney

Posted by: Denise 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones has been a very informative and responsive attorney. He provides legal information to our Scout Troop/Crew whenever necessary. He is always available to answer questions and assist us on our concerns. He comes with high recommendations from our troop/crew.

Mr. Kevin Jones is Highly Recommended

Posted by: Ron 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Jones handled two personal cases for me and provides on-going advice on business matters. I am very satisfied with the results I have received and am particularly appreciative of his ability to clearly articulate and explain the issues being faced. I am very comfortable with his direct yet empathetic approach to providing legal advice so plan to use Mr. Jones' services in the future. I encourage others to contact him.

Highly Recommened

Posted by: Jason, a Patent Application client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Patent Application matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very knowledgeable, professional, always returns phone calls very quickly just all around a great person to deal with. His secretary is very nice and relays messages in a timely manner. From the time ypu walk into Mr. Jones office to the tome you leave his entire staff is attentive and welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better lawyer.

Kevin Jones, our legal counsel for USA Operations

Posted by: Rozina Kassam, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We acquired a company in Texas USA twelve months ago and have worked with Kevin on all of our USA business and employment issues. Kevin has been great to work with. He is a good communicator as he explains the process as well the ramifications of all actions at an appropriate detailed level which enables good decision making. He is timely with follow ups and file completions.

This lawyer know business

Posted by: Jason, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Jones has extensive experience in the business community. His past as an engineer and a small business owner means he really understands my needs and can give me great advice which is directly on point not just legally, but also with respect to growing and managing my business. He understands the issues I call about and identifies other related matters I may not have considered. I always feel better about my larger business decisions when I have talked to Mr. Jones first. I am sure he has saved me a lot of headaches over the last few years.

This guy will carefully make your situation better!

Posted by: David, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jones

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Kevin works ridiculously hard to make sure everything is as good as it can be for you. He also watches out for traps and pitfalls in your case and steers things away from those problems. He won't tell you your case is rock solid to get your business. He will instead very objectively tell you the pluses and minuses and help you understand both the costs and benefits of proceeding down different paths.