Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 6 client reviews

An attorney you can trust

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott and his staff worked tirelessly for me and my family after a terrible automobile accident. He was responsive and did what he could to obtain the best settlement possible. Without reservation, I recommend Scott and his professional staff for expert and dedicated representation. He really cares!

Fabulous!!

Posted by: Sarah, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott went above and beyond for me, he never left me out of the loop. He fought for justice and believed in my case. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Scott truly is. My case was small, but Scott treated me like I was a multi-million dollar suit. I will continue to use him in the future, he is my attorney for life. Scott McLemore really is the BEST attorney in Houston.

Super personal injury attorney in Houston!

Posted by: Cindy, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Scott McLemore represented my children at my request after we had a terrible automobile accident. It was a relief to have him on our side. He achieved an outstanding settlement of full policy limits. I am a lawyer myself, and I know good lawyering when I see it. Scott is the best.

"We The People" Championed by Scott H. McLemore

Posted by: John, a Litigation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hiring a lawyer is the last thing the average person would concern themselves with. Untill you need one! I can go on and delineate all the obvious reasons Scott McLemore is the right choice when you need legal representation: Super Lawyer http://www.superlawyers.com/texas/lawyer/Scott-H-McLemore/777d505f-0b23-4477-827c-d7f162c1a346.html Thorough and complete knowlede of your case. He will know each and every aspect of your case in preparation of the suit . He will then explain your options in plain and simple language. After your first meeting with Scott you will leave there knowing that you have a Super Lawyer on your side, as I did. When he represented me, I was amazed at the extreme thoroughness, professionalism and very apparent extra mile devoted to my case. With Scott you are not just a case number, you are a friend in the making and his fees are very reasonable considering you have a man who has demonstrated over and over again that winning is a habit! And Scott H. McLemore is definitely addicted to WINNING.

Shane Kaiser

Posted by: Shane, a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. McLemore is the very best Lawyer I've ever had Known. Not only is he the Best Attorney in his fields he is extremely professional, Responsive and Trustworthy. I would like to think that over the years and the many legal issue's he has worked for me that we have become freinds outside the professional arena. That being said - I would recommend him for any Legal issue you may have.

A very professional attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott McLemore

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have used numerous Attorney's in the past. Scott has proven to me to be the best at his profession. I have and will recommend him to my friends and colleagues.