Back to Raed’s Profile

Client Review

Raed has received 12 client reviews

He will do i right!

Posted by: Hans, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 6-12 months ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I contacted Mr. Gonzales via email and got a response within minutes. He is very reachable and excellent in communication. We went to see him on Friday and our green card application was in the mail by monday. Great office staff. The fair pricing makes this law firm even more recommendable.

Review

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Our experience with Mr. Gonzalez was outstanding. Mr. Gonzalez is very knowledgable, honorable, and respectful. Mr. Gonzalez made us feel very comfortable working with him. We consulted with several different attorneys and chose Mr. Gonzalez because of his experience, knowledge, and his confidence.

Waiting for my dreams to come true !!!!!!!!!

Posted by: nitinkumar, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed more than 3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

First of all, I didn't hire him. I was in detention center when I saw him first time. I came out from detention with out paying any bond. I got married to USC and got over with interview and received EAD recently. now waiting for my GC approval. I seen many times in court house that every attorneys and judge respect him. several attorney came to him to solve the problem inside the court house. I truly recommend Mr. Raed Gonzales for immigration process. now, lets see what he can do for me to get rid of these immigration procedures. I have faith in GOD as I do in him.

First Class Immigration Lawyers

Posted by: Nick, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Raed and his team have been extremely professional and extremely helpful in helping my family and I achieve our dream of becoming permanent residents, I can not praise him and his teams knowledge and expetise highly enough, they are number one!!!! Thank you!!!!

Sinply THE BEST!!

Posted by: JhoanaTorres, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My fiancee and I decided to hire Raed and it really was the best decision! Raed take my immigration case and in just days I'm ready for my fingerprints appointment and work permit! This process may have taken longer, but thanks to Raed my dream will be real before Christmas!! Thanks Read! We highly recommend Raed, the most professional, responsible and reelable lawyer!

Raed Gonzalez is among the best immigration attorneys I've ever known

Posted by: John, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Raed is one of the most knowledgeable, capable attorneys I have ever known. Almost everyone I know who practices immigration law (particularly removal case) in the Houston area knows that Raed is the go-to person for how to handle the toughest situations. He is hugely respected by judges, government attorneys, and other attorneys. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Raed Gonzalez, Esq. - One of the very best immigration attorneys in Houston, Texas

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Raed handles various types of immigration cases with excellence. I can honestly recommend Raed for your immigration matters without reservation but don't take my word for it- schedule an initial consultation and get a feel for him yourself. Within a matter of minutes you will see that his staff is responsive and honest and Raed genuinely cares about helping you. You have nothing to lose other than the opportunity to be represented by one of the very best in the profession. Raed is a shining star.

Has what many attorneys are missing...

Posted by: Geraldo, a Medical Malpractice client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed more than 3 years ago.

Raed handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Commitment...Mr. Gonzalez took my relative's case whereas other attorneys had failed to commit, Raed is highly recommended.

Outstanding Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Sergio, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Raed Gonzalez help me on my fiancee immigration case, and it was the best decision i could made, he know the law and all options that in our case we had, thanks Raed....

Amazing in EVERYWAY, if you want aresolution to your case Raed is your attorney

Posted by: Isaias, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raed Gonzalez

I hired Raed more than 3 years ago.

Raed handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Immigration law is complex and changing rapidly, and our case was very complex, however Raed approached it in everyway possible. Our case/story was in the local press and T.V. all thanks to Raed. Our case stalled and ICE (immigration) would not budge even after Raed filed multiple petitions however Raed never gave up and through his hard work and support we got the news yesterday that immigrations has closed our case and they are not seeking deportation. Our lives have changed forever and the future looks very bright. If you want and attorney that will get results and find every avenue possible to win your case Raed is your man!