Back to Gen’s Profile

Client Review

Gen has received 24 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: YYL, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-6 months ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He helped me and my coworker with our H1B. He is very helpful throughout the process. He is also very approachable and respond quickly to any of our request.

Excellent lawyer and successful outcome!

Posted by: Erika, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-6 months ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I highly recommend Gen Kimura as a lawyer. He is very knowledgeable in Immigration law and he was always prompt in getting back to me with the information I needed. He was always available and he processed my I-131 application with success and within the time period he said. The quality of his service has really been excellent overall and I felt the amount of support I received was more than what you would usually get from other lawyers. I will definitely use his service again if I ever need help with any related issue in the future!

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

Posted by: YASSER, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

Gen Kimura is excellent attorney he handle every thing in my H1B visa because his hard work and advise now i enjoying with my work in USA

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Maher, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 6-12 months ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

Excellent Lawyer and excellent communicator. It does not matter when you send him an email, you will get an immediate response. He is very fair with his compensation. I could not be happier with his work and knowledge.

He Is a Fighter!

Posted by: Masud, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

Gen successfully handled my employee's H1B case. He handled very long and complex RFE and security clearance delay we encountered at the U.S. Embassy for the visa process. He regularly updated me on the case and worked very hard for us.

He cares about his clients.

Posted by: Ahmed, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Kimura handles my employees' labor certification, H1B, and family immigration cases. All the cases have been approved. I and my employees are quite happy. He truly cares about our cases. He is a true professional with an impressive knowledge on immigration matters.

O-1 petition approved!

Posted by: Sergey, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent job! I had a great experience working with Mr.Kimura, he professionally handled my case, kept me informed all the time, replied to my questions and concerns right away. He is very open to communication with his clients, I felt very comfortable and secure with this lawyer from beginning to the end. My O-1 Visa petition was approved without any questions or problems! I highly recommend Mr. Kimura!

H1B

Posted by: Rami, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimura has helped me through several immigration processes. Kimura has been dedicated, fast, and kept me well informed. I highly recommend his services.

Great experience.

Posted by: Osama, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We highly recommend Mr. Kimura, my wife and I had to go through a marriage based Green Card process and he made it very easy & clear for us. Excellent response to all our questions and concerns. We were referred to him by a friend and we really appreciate this great referral! Thank you Gen.

H1B, PERM, I-140 and I-485

Posted by: AJ, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gen Kimura

I hired Gen 1-3 years ago.

Gen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Kimura handled my H1B, PERM, I-140 and I-485. All the applications are approved without RFEs. Mr. Kimura knows in and out of the employment based immigration processes. You can tell he really cares about you and your family's case. I highly recommend his service.