Roger G. Jain’s Reviews

Roger G. Jain

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you, Mr. Jain

    Posted by Lorna, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 1-6 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Mr. Roger Jain this last spring, and having never dealt with a legal problem, I was clueless and a bit anxious.
    Mr.Jain and his associates walked me through the process and promptly answered all my questions.
    They kept me informed every step of the way and their knowledge experience brought a conclusion to my case in less than two weeks.
    I am very gratefully for their service,and the kindness and consideration they gave me.
    Lorna

  2. Exactly what I needed, when I needed it!

    Posted by G, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 1-6 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was introduced to Roger Jain & Associates through my employer's legal referral program. I never worked with an attorney before, so I did not know what to expect. I needed some legal advice and counsel to pursue damages in a dispute with the management company of my previous apartment complex--a national company with assets in the billions of dollars. Over the course of the engagement, I worked with Roger Jain, AJ Gonzalez and Thomas Smith.

    Roger, AJ and Tom were all insightful, attentive, timely and, most importantly, thorough. At every point during the engagement, they advised on the pros and cons of each alternative to pursue the best strategy and understand the legal ramifications. Ultimately, they helped me secure a settlement that met ALL of my demands while protecting me against future actions from the management company.

    I am so glad that I hired Roger Jain & Associates and cannot recommend them highly enough. Now that I have deposited the settlement payment(!), I am looking forward to working with them again and have already hired them to advise on another matter.

    I can think of no greater endorsement than my trust and repeat business.

  3. Childcare Benefits Case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 6-12 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Roger and Thomas were excellent with handling my case!! They were always a pleasure to speak with!!! Thomas is brilliant and always kept me informed! Documents were always professionally written, and desired results were achieved!!

  4. My Ticket for "Barking Dog"

    Posted by Nancy, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.
    • Roger handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roger Jain and his firm were extremely sympathetic to the problem I was having with a neighbor. They were prompt to respond to my call and did extensive research to back up our position regarding the ridiculous "citation" I received. I met with Roger before our court date, and he was so encouraging and helpful and spent a lot of time with me. Luckily we were able to get the citation dismissed.

  5. It's good to have Roger in your corner

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 6-12 months ago.
    • Roger handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with the representation that I received from Roger Jain. He was very accommodating and respectful of my time. I felt like I could contact him and/or his firm anytime I had any questions or concerns. I appreciated his guidance and patience with me by not letting me agree/accept any rushed decisions just because I wanted things done and over with. When things were final, Roger stayed behind and made absolute sure I new the next steps to take and what all to expect within the next year. I would highly recommend Roger Jain to represent anyone when it comes to DUI/DWI issue.

  6. Fast response - great job!

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.
    • Roger handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Roger Jain acted very well as my attorney. He was fast, clear, and effective. He was able to write a response to a frivolous lawsuit filed against me, and I was saved from unnecessary litigation.

  7. Great Service

    Posted by Kimberly, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 1-6 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found this lawyer through my employee assistance program and they were great. The first firm I was referred to never even returned my call. Mr. Jain's office returned all my calls and email right away. My case wasn't one for profit and did not cost a ton of money and yet they were alway eager to help me and answer my questions right away. From the beginning they were knowledge and sent me all then necessary paperwork. From start all the way through the court date they were friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this law firm.

  8. My experience with the Law Firm of MR Jain

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 6-12 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Mr Jain more than once over the past few years to resolve legal issues for me.
    First time was a personel legal matter,second was a criminal matter with possible jail time.
    Mr Jain was able to quickly put me at ease,explained in detail what needed to be done,what I could expect, possible time frame it may take in each matter. I was so grateful that I had choosen him to repersent me both in both cases. I have even recomended him to others, which is something I usually will not do,but given the trust I have in Mr Jain's Law Firm,i I was happy to tell others of his work.

  9. Roger Jain - professional and caring attorney

    Posted by Mario, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.
    • Roger handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roger handled my case with utmost attention to detail. He is communicative and responsive and got me the decision I needed.

  10. Justice Prevails

    Posted by J, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roger Jain.
    • I hired Roger 6-12 months ago.
    • Roger handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roger Jain and Associates defended me in an excellent manner against a former landlord. The case was resolved by mediation. I was very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Roger and his staff as an excellent defense attorney.