Back to Rosario’s Profile

Client Review

Rosario has received 9 client reviews

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

One of the worst experiences is being arrested and accused of a crime that you know you did not do but there seems to be no one that will listen to you. Luckily I met with the attorneys at Stornello & Correro Law Firm and they listened carefully and I left feeling as if I had made the right choice in bringing my case to them. They definitely gave me the sense that they would do their best to get the best possible outcome for me and my initial thoughts were confirmed shortly after that when they managed to get the case dismissed. I am very pleased with the way they handled my case and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a good criminal defense attorney.

Best Lawyer Experience

Posted by: Evelyn, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Stornello worked on my shoplifting case which i thought had no way out but a jail sentence. He managed to prove to the judge that it was not in my character to do what i did and it could have been side effects of the medicine and psychological problems I have had before. He proposed to them a pre trial intervention so he got me off with 1 year probation and as long as I dont get in trouble in 1 year they will dismiss my case and they will clear my record in 2 years. I say Mr. Stornello is the most honest, trustworthy and understanding lawyer. From working with you in making affordable payments and and giving you a reasonable price, to resolving whatever your case my be. If you need legal help, Mr. Stornello is th way to go.

Great man. Great Lawyer

Posted by: Anthony Louis Hernandez, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Stornello twice. Once for a misdemeanor for drug possession charge and once for a felony where I was being accused for sexual assault of a child which was not true. Not only did this man lower my bond get I went to jail but he did the impossible and got my case dismissed. Even though it was pricy. There is no price on my freedom and not having to live my life as an offender. Mr. Stornello is a great person as well as a lawyer. He will work with you on your payments . I went 2 months without making a payment but he did not increase one cent what i had to pay. He always kept me informed by email or by phone. Even would call my sisters and brothers to keep then informed on what the D.A was saying. If it was not for this man I would be in jail right now for something which was untrue. I owe this man my life and my freedom. He is Humble and never too busy for his clients unlike many other lawyers. He personally always answers his phone and always returns phone calls ALWAYS THE SAME DAY. There is so many great things to say about this man. If you need a lawyer you can not go wrong with his man.

Hard working Lawyer

Posted by: Akmal, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Stornello when I was falsely accused of burglary. Not only did he defend He got my case dismissed. This was the second time I used Mr. Stornello I recommend him to anyone. In my case he went out and found eye witnesses that the police never found. and these witnesses said they saw someone else break into the apartment. He took my case to the grand jury and they dismissed it. He is the best lawyer I know. If you need a lawyer you need to talk to Mr. Stornello

Great lawyer

Posted by: Luis, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Stornello represented me when I was charged with statutory rape. he got my case dismissed. He is the hardest working and smartest lawyer I have ever seen. He worked very hard on my case and fought for me and convinced a grand jury to dismiss my case. He answered all my call and e-mails. He talked to a lot of witnesses an went above and beyond the call of duty in my opinion. YOu can't go wrong by hiring him. I definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

great Criminal lawyer

Posted by: Michelle, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Stornello to defend me when I was 17 in a DWI case then again in a drug case. He did an excellent job on both cases. My DWI was reduced to a reckless driving and he won my drug case at trial. If you need help definitely use him.

public defender

Posted by: Brian, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Stornello was appointed to my case and did an excellent job. He really cared about me and kept me informed the entire way. He fought the State to help me and he got my case dismissed. I would hire him in a second.

public defender

Posted by: Brian, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Stornello was appointed to my case in Harris county and he did an excellent job for me. He kept me informed and timely returned all my calls and e-mails. He convinced the state to reduce my felony case to a misdemeanor. He really cared about me and my case.

Dedicated and Honest Attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosario Stornello

I hired Rosario more than 3 years ago.

Rosario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr.Stornello hadsthe knowledge and trust worthingness needed to defend you in any situation. His back ground speaks for it self. He is motivated, professional and treats you as his only case. Friendly and easy to talk with. Very resonable priced compared to his experince. I would reccommend him for any one seeking the advice of an attorney. It is worth your time to speak with him before you make a descion on an attorney.