Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 9 client reviews

I Was Happy With The Outcome of My Case

Posted by: James 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I could not have asked for better representation than Keith. He is very professional, priced fairly for the services he offers and is clearly an expert in estate law. I was happy with the outcome of my case.

Will use again.

Posted by: Jeremy 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

Keith Morris helped me with guardianship issues for my mother. She was from out of state and moved here so we had to quickly get things transferred. Keith was very professional helped explain my options. I was dealing with transferring many other things on her behalf and the legal side of things completely overwhelmed me when I tried to learn about it on my own. Keith was a real time saver and stress reducer for me!

Knowledgeable and Carries Through with What He Says

Posted by: Michael, a Wills client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

Robert handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I hired JMK for legal services relative to litigation contesting my father's will. Keith proved to have just the level of aggressiveness I was looking for in a lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and carries through with what he says he will do in a timely manner. I would recommend Keith highly.

Professional

Posted by: Carl, a Wills client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Keith was very professional and supportive through the whole process. He was very agressive with my case and did not back down. I could tell he wanted what was right. Thank you Keith and i will never forget what you did for me and my family.

A great probate attorney

Posted by: Abbey, a Probate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Keith Morris did a great job of helping my family through the probate process. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for help in the Houston area.

Trial Attorney

Posted by: Mike, a Guardianship client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Guardianship matter.

Keith handled all aspects of our jury trial last year with confidence and enthusiasm. Keith is a real asset to the Houston Bar.

Fast and Personable

Posted by: Guy B, a Probate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith Morris is a great lawyer and was fast, personable, and a good rate for a probate lawyer in Houston. I would use his service again.

Happy with Service

Posted by: Tiff, a Probate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very happy with the service that I got from Keith Morris and everyone at Jones Morris Klevehagen. He helped me on a Probate matter in Houston.

Helpful and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: Janie, a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Morris

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was so happy that I chose Keith Morris to help me with a probate litigation issue that I had. I was really sad that I even had to hire an attorney to deal with parts of my family when my dad died but he really helped me get through the process and was SO knowledgeable on everything that was going on. I really owe him and the rest of the people at his firm a BIG thank you.