Nermin Tharwat Ayoub’s Reviews

Nermin Tharwat Ayoub

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. ACCURATE REVIEWS

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.

    The First time I booked an appointment I came in based on online reviews. First impression with her office and trying to set an appointment I was sold her staff was very helpful giving me several options to come in or do a phone consultation. The day of my appointment the first few minutes just sitting with her I knew she was more than just another lawyer. The REVIEWS were accurate!! She made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed completely broke down the process and made notes for me to understand. She is attentive in answering and responding to calls and emails always professional and on top of everything. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an attorney, and would use her again if I need to.

  2. Hour Well Spent

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin 1-3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was refered by friends called last minute they were able to fit me in same day. Nice, honest, and thorough.

  3. One of a Kind

    Posted by Issa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.

    We have known Nermin Ayoub as a professional and knowledgeable attorney. She and her office staff were diligent in preparing, submitting, and following-up with our case.
    She explained all the steps of the process and kept me informed on how things were progressing. She was responsive from day 1 up until we received our Green Card in the mail and has even checked in since then. I highly recommend her to anyone and think that we need more lawyers like her but she is one of a kind.

  4. BEST ATTORNEY OUT THERE

    Posted by Bassem, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    BEST ATTORNEY OUT THERE. There are so many attorneys out there will give you the run around and leave you out to dry. NOT Norma she is very patience take charge and produces the out come she gives you from the beginning. Patience paid off my wife got her green card and we are at peace. Every ounce of gratitude and happiness goes out to Norma and her Staff.

  5. Hands down the Best.

    Posted by Constatine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Completely agree with all the reviews Norma is very honest up front and detailed oriented. I don’t have a lot of money and Norma allowed me to come in and do several consultation and guided me threw the process. I would highly recommend her office to anyone who is going threw any type of immigration issue. Its very rare you find an attorney who will go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied and knowledgeable about the law.

  6. Honest, Comprehensive and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Anthony, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great attorney. I hired another attorney a few months ago who sat on my case. From the time I hired Ms. Ayoub till the completion of my case, it took 2 1/2months! She is wonderful, honest and knowledgeable about the law. She offered me a payment plan so I could pay her fees – none of the other attorneys did that. She truly cares and I would strongly recommend her to friends and family. Even the ones that don’t live in Texas.

  7. Honest Lawyer

    Posted by Jamail, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was referred to Norma by a friend. I told this friend I had gotten the run around from so many other lawyers, he told me to try out the office and decide for myself. I made an appointment and went to see her. She was very honest about my situation and that is what I needed – the truth. I did not feel she was after my money but genuinely wanted to help. Although the answers are not what I wanted to hear, but at least I know where I really stand. There needs to be more lawyers out there like her that are honest.

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Ramy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patient, friendly and compassionate -I could not ask more from my lawyer.

  9. Kind, Patient and understood what my family was going through

    Posted by C. Anderson, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I LOVE my lawyer! She was so nice to me and my family. She understood us and always had the time to listen even though we know she is very busy. After 20 years of being in this country , she was able to help us get our green cards. She offered us payment plans and didn't expect all the money upfront like the others. We felt like she was a part of our fmaily and I HIGHLY recommend her to all friends and family.

  10. Best Immigration Lawyer in Texas!

    Posted by Christian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nermin Ayoub.
    • I hired Nermin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nermin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Thank you Norma for a job well done. I know my process was long and you have been very patient and understanding with my wife and me. I appreciate everything. Thank you also for being honest with us rather than trying to nickle and dime us like other lawyers have. You were the 5th attorney we saw and you gave us hope, compassion and steered us in the right direction. I hope that others find this diamond in the ruff and consult you about their problems.