Back to Teri’s Profile

Teri has received 6 client reviews

beware of which side she is on

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Teri Walter

Teri was very condescending and made no effort to understand me as a client. She basically took a situation concerning fraud and turned it around on the victim. i would hire a lawyer with higher standards and some ethics. She might be a great attorney if you are guilty of fraud but not if you are the plaintiff.

I would recommend.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Teri Walter

I had a consultation with her and she assisted on a small claims case. Extremely helpful. I would recommend. I felt she went beyond what I asked for to help my case and even followed up later how things went. I would recommend.

Knowlegeable and Personable Counselor

Posted by: a Contracts client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Teri Walter

I hired Teri 6-12 months ago.

Teri handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Teri Walter was very easy to reach when I have questions. She is very knowledgeable in a wide variety of fields. She explained things in easy to understand terms and doesn't talk down to me.

Really pleased

Posted by: Patty, a Real Estate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Teri Walter

I hired Teri 1-3 years ago.

Teri handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Teri answered her own phone. Even though she was in the middle of an office move, she made time to see us the very next day! She was very knowldgeable, personable and generous with her time. We would not hesitate to call on her again.

Professionalism and integrity.

Posted by: ls.daza, a Debt Collection client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Teri Walter

I hired Teri more than 3 years ago.

Teri handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Teri's professionalism is unrivaled among lawyers. If you find yourself in a situation that requires legal representation, do not hesitate to retain Teri. Her honesty, integrity and knowledge are priceless. Teri has the rare ability to translate “law language” into easy to understand regular language. I cannot say enough good things about her.

Suberb Trial Attorney

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Teri Walter

I hired Teri more than 3 years ago.

Teri handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Teri has that rare combination of high intelligence, common sense, and business acumen. She loves being a trial attorney and it shows. She has the ability to read people well which is very important in evaluating how to proceed in pending litigation. She knows the judges and how they might react to situations as they come up. She is always thinking of how best to conduct the case with the least possible expense to us as a client.