Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 30 client reviews

Client Review

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

When I first contacted Adam Schachter, I was scared and not sure what to do about my situation. He immediately helped calm me down and realize that I did have options. Adam, Ryan and Jessica treated me as if I was their only client, returning phone calls and emails promptly. I'm happy to say that my bankruptcy case was settled in just 6 short months. I still can't believe it happened so quickly. Adam was there for me whenever I had questions or just needed reasurrance. There are no words to explain how thankful I am for Adam and his team. They have given me a new financial beginning!

Simply the Best!!

Posted by: Bruce, a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Professional, Affordable, Dependable.. Adam put our mind at ease as we navigated through all the legal complexities.. All concerns were attended to in a prompt and courteous manor!!

Trustful and knowledgeable law firm!

Posted by: Sonia, a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

My husband and I recently closed our bankruptcy case, Mr. Schachter and his colleague Ryan were very successful and helpful during our bankruptcy process. We both first came in with much anxiety and trepidation but Adam and his team helped calm our worries and solve our bankruptcy case. I definitely recommend his firm to anyone in a bankruptcy situation as I know he will get the job done in a most timely, effiecient and trustful manner. Thank you to the Schachter team!

Adam and his team did a great job

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When we contacted the Schachter Law Firm, there seemed to be no hope for our situation. Adam and his team spent a lot of time with us explaining, instructing, reassuring and answering our many questions. It was a long process, but we were rewarded with a very successful outcome. We highly recommend the Schachter Law Firm for their professionalism, their 16+ years of experience and their positive approach which got results!

Extremely Responsive , Trustworthy and Honest

Posted by: Penny G, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam Schachter and his team are professional, responsive, and trustworthy . They kept me informed and not once did I feel like a burden. The Schachter Law firm is simply the very best!

Quick, Thorough & Painless

Posted by: Sharon, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It was a tough decision, but they made it easy. I felt comfortable that they understood my situation and that my case would go smoothly. That proved to be true as my case was dismissed in the minimum time. I have had opportunity to speak with them since and feel confident that if anything arises, they stand behind me.

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted by: Jose, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Only law firm I would ever recommend. I have even given every business card they have given me to friends and family. They are very detailed in their work and make sure that every step is carefully followed in order to help you're case succeed. They will put you at ease and explain how the process will work. Also their price is very affordable and are worth every penny!!

Most decent, honest lawyer you will ever find!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If I could write a book here I would. Let me just tell you that if you are in need of an attorney and are as afraid as I was about getting lied to, scammed, etc.....you will have absolutely NONE of those worries with this firm. Adam and his firm are extremely efficient, very prompt and so incredibly kind and sincere in helping you with your needs. Unfortunately mine was bankruptcy and Adam immediately put me at ease and helped me get over my feelings of failure for having come to that point in my life when I never expected something like that to happen to me. His fee is very fair and I will tell you he is worth every penny. The firms knowledge and proficiency showed thru during every step of this process. I would recommend them to anyone and should I ever need another attorney (hopefully not) I will not hesitate to use them again.

Postive Experience

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank You for the very positive experience! We chose Mr. Adam Schacter as our lawyer, because we were impressed by his knowledge and confidence when we attended his lecture at Leisure Learning. Jessica always returned our calls promptly and was always very pleasant. Ryan made us feel very much at ease and explained all the options in a way we could easily understand. He followed up as the case progressed, and also went an extra mile to help, when my husband got very sick and could not come to sign the papers personally. I was very pleased wtih their service.

Great Advise

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Schachter

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was lost, and I didn't know how to go about all the mess. I found Mr. Schachter and came for a consultation, I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders after I left his office. It was history after that..