Back to Shane’s Profile

Client Review

Shane has received 5 client reviews

Class Act

Posted by: a Business client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane McClelland

I hired Shane 1-6 months ago.

Shane handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Shane McClelland was a God send! I am so very grateful for the legal representation provided by Shane on my behalf. I had just moved to Hawaii and discovered that I was being sued by a previous employer in the state of TX and Shane agreed to represent me even though we were in different states and time zones. His knowledge and experience were evident which helped to ease my fears and bridge misunderstandings. He was thorough, he was helpful, and most of all he was sympathetic to my situation and assisted above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend Mr. Shane McClelland for any sticky situation you may find yourself in. Thank you Shane!

Review For Shane Allister McClelland

Posted by: Luele, a Employment client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane McClelland

I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.

Shane handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Shane Allister McClelland is a great attorney. I hired Mr. McClelland in late of Nov 2013. When my other attorneys was quitting and giving up on me or other attorneys were turning me away. Mr. McClelland took the time to sit and listen to my concerns and problems and actually followed through with my case. I would recommend Mr. Shane Allister McClelland. to anyone who needs someone to actually listen and help them..

Attorney with Gentleman Soul

Posted by: Sean, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane McClelland

I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.

Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.

I run into him after my 1st rear ended accident. I have my differences with him on more then one issue but when I got 2nd rear ended again by Concrete Truck. I was brutally hurts. He give me peace in mine, at the time I was not sure I will make it out of my neck Surgery. He continue postpone my 1st rear ended Litigation case, until I make it out of my neck Surgery and recover. He continue post pone again, until I find another attorney( Most attorney will surely filed withdrawn but he didn't) I thank him forever for that and I will remember him. Most attorneys are monster and he is not. He has Gentleman soul. "He understand human side of the personal injury". good man are hard to find, here is one. I refer him.

Highest regards for Shane. Very professional, responsive and motivated to win.

Posted by: Jeff, a Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane McClelland

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Shane always returns communications promptly. He is easy to talk to and treats all questions with respect and genuine interest. His ability to dig to the bottom of a complicated case and organize the details is remarkable. He earned my respect and trust over a long hard journey. He won my case and I thought it would be impossible. Thank you Shane. Best regards Jeff Lunsford Houston Texas.

Excellent outcome and attentive during process

Posted by: Dee, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane McClelland

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our company worked with Mr. Mcclelland last year on a very serious situation and he was able to bring about a very positive outcome. During the entire process, he was punctual with all meetings and very responsive to any calls made in between.