Back to Lawrence’s Profile

Lawrence has received 32 client reviews

An Attorney That's a Pleasure to Work With

Posted by: Drew about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

Lawrence F. Dietlein, Jr. prepared wills, estate documents, and powers of attorney for my fiancée and myself. The process from the first questionnaires to the signing of the finished documents was clear and most comprehensive. His efforts gave us great peace of mind that in the event of our demise or incapacitation, our beneficiaries would receive their inheritances and our executors would have a relatively easy time of comp;lying with our wishes. Perhaps Lawrence's greatest attribute to us besides his vast knowledge of the legal intricacies of estate planning, was his patience in dealing with our multitude of questions about what was being worked on now, and how things would work in the future at the time of our passing. We live quite a distance from his office, and he was very happy to take care of much of the process via e-mail and telephone, which also helped to keep the costs down. Working with Lawrence was as enjoyable as it could be considering the nature of the topic that you are counseling him about.

Wonderful Attorney

Posted by: Jennifer, a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.

Lawrence handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Lawrence Dietlein assisted my husband and I in our estate planning needs last year. Estate planning can be daunting and overwhelming, however Lawrence made the process simple and concise. Now we have peace of mind for our family and our future. I would happily recommend Lawrence for any estate needs.

Our Will review

Posted by: Jaime, a Wills client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.

Lawrence handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We have a very nice experience with Lawrence Frederick Dietlein Jr. with our will, every detail and part of the will was explain and gave us excellent communication. We felt very comfortable and we recommend him as a very good lawyer.

Happy to have our estate planning ready, just in case!

Posted by: Jean, a Estate Planning client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.

Lawrence handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

The estate planning process we went through with Lawrence Dietlein was thorough and clear. He explained all aspects of the estate, as well as answered questions about international assets; and especially helped us focus on our children and how to leave them in the best possible hands. We are very comfortable with the outcome and can now rest, knowing that our children will be taken care of!

We highly recommend Lawrence Dietlein

Posted by: John, a Estate Planning client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lawrence is great to work with. He walked us through the maze of estate planning and my wife and I are now confident that should a tragedy befall us, our children will be taken care of per our wishes. His expertise in the subject area helped us make informed decisions on who we should select as trustees, guardians, and executors. He took the time to understand what our priorities are and then advised us on the best ways to plan our estate to ensure that they are realized. He is diligent, professional, and is a person of integrity.

Great Lawyer for Estate Planning

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Dietlein provided my wife and me with a complete estate planning package. I was impressed with the depth of the questions asked ahead of the drafting process, just to insure our wishes were conveyed correctly in these important documents. I was very impressed by the attention to detail in the final product, and superior quality as compared to our previous wills (created by another firm).

Contractual Dispute

Posted by: Bob, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Lawrence Dietlein assisted me with a contractual dispute and I hold his business and legal acumen and moral standards in high regard. His demeanor was highly professional while maintaining a friendly camaraderie and his legal review and opinion, and services as a whole, helped me achieve quick and successful resolution to the dispute.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Kenneth, a Wills client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I retained Mr. Dietlein for a will and other end of life documents. I felt his services were very professional. I received all of the document I ask for in a timely manner and found the process to be very easy and the work to be of the highest quality. Will recommend Mr. Dietlein to others and retain him again when the need arises.

My Brother's Estate

Posted by: Connie, a Probate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Probate matter.

Lawrence Dietlein is a perfectionist who clearly understands what is required by law. I was most impressed that even though my brother's death occurred near the holiday season, he was able to get the probate done before the end of the year. In every instance he was informative, efficient and caring.

Lawrence Frederick Dietlein, Jr. review

Posted by: Kathy, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Dietlein

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Estate Planning matter.

Mr. Dietlein walked our family through the entire process and produced final estate documents quickly and consistent with our directions. He was able to answer any questions knowledgeably and in terms that we were able to understand. During the signing of these documents, he maintained a relaxed process that eased the stress of the event. I would highly recommend him.