William D. Fong’s Reviews

William D. Fong

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Personal and profesional attention on my immigration case to obtain US Permanent Residence .

    Posted by Alejandra,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.

    Mr.William Fong and all his team of highly skills Legal Immigration attorneys worked diligent on my case in order to obtain my US Permanent Residence Successfully.

  2. a trustworthy immigration attorney

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired Mr. Fong to work on my case 6 months ago through a recommendation after having had some bit experience. Mr. Fong finally accepted my case after thoroughly studying my case with his team, while other attornies not really confident about it, as the case is a kind of complicated and tough. He figured out a new potential arguing point based on my situation and his team worked all the way with me till my case got approved finally. What touched me most is his extra deepness in case digging, his prudence on preparing every single supporting document, the friendly interactive communication with me, and most importantly his confidence and devotion which inspired me as well as his team, helped a lot in winning this case.

  3. High satisfaction and gratefulness

    Posted by Huyen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Fong and his firm have been working on our family's cases for 5 years and each time we were very satisfied about the services provided.
    We always highly appreciated their advice, and we were sure that everything would lead to good results. Sometimes we also appreciated their ... discount on fees !
    Personally, I admire their efficiency. My daughter has recommended Mr Fong to many of her friends, telling them how much his work was trustworthy and deeply responsive. For us, he is actually one of the best lawyers we have ever known.
    The personal at the office are always helpful, very kind at any time we have to contact them.

  4. Thanks to Mr. Fong

    Posted by Muhammad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Fong help me a lot in my immigration case.I am very satisfied with the amount of effort he puts. He also has a very good staff to back up you matter.

  5. Wonderful, Comforting, and Brilliant!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We searched for many lawyers to help with Immigration needs. After many other disappointing experiences, we were incredibly fortunate to have found Mr. William Fong. He is absolutely AMAZING! So kind, informative, and exceptionally comforting. Most all, Mr. Fong knows EVERYTHING there is to know about Immigration Law. He and his wonderful team bring you under their wings and makes what feels overwhelming to encouraging and reassuring. Mr. Fong is with you every step of the immigration process. He is accessible, supportive, patient, and affirming. Honestly, he treats you like family. You can't ask for better than that! I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for an Attorney. He is the best out there!

  6. Professional and personable!

    Posted by Lin and Brent, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have used Bill Fong and his team twice and each time they have made our green card process quick and simple. Bill and each on of his team are very knowledgeable, professional, personable and courteous. He was able to simplify our case for us so that we always understood the process.

    If we ever had any questions Bill was always very quick to get back to us with the answer. Compared to our previous immigration lawyers we have used in the past, Bill keeps you updated on your cases and breaks down the process for you step by step. Which is very helpful given the intricacies of US immigration.

    We will definitely use his firm again and would recommend him and his team to anyone who has any immigration cases.

  7. Exceptionally Excellent

    Posted by Williams, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I dont think i have met a man sure of his words, i might sound this way since we got what we wanted but he was a comforter when it was needed and most of all he was a personified confidence to my wife and i. I would also use this means to appraise the firm as a whole, excellent packaging was your service to us. Thank you Mr William Fong and your great team.

  8. my personel exprence

    Posted by herry, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    in my life if i need or some one ask or i heard who looking for lawyer i am allways and my mind only one person i am going to recomend mr.w.fong..
    he is not a only lawyer but he is a one angel for people who realey need right advice and help with law..

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Robert, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fong is an exceptional lawyer. He knows his information and law process extremely well. I would definately use Mr. Fong again. He has been in the industry for some time now, and has many contacts that could help in some situations.

  10. Ms. Elaine E Caldwell-Reeves, RN, BSN

    Posted by Elaine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Fong.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Fong was diligent to assist me to purse the appeal on my H1B visa petition.