Back to Pamela’s Profile

Client Review

Pamela has received 15 client reviews

ONE SUPERSTAR OF A LAWYER!!!!!!!!

Posted by: MICHAEL, a Chapter 13 client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela 1-3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I was a complete mess when I found Ms. Stewart to a point of suicide. I truely believe she was God sent. After she sat me down and explain everything to me about my case, I knew she was the one. I felt much better when I left that day all way down to cost. All documents was turn-in correctly and most of all on time. She is truely my "HERO".

Job well done!

Posted by: Mai, a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela 1-3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

My husband and I would like to thanks Mrs. Pamela Stewart for handling our case successfully. We are very happy with the great results and would recommend their services. She was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Chris, thank you for all your help.

Great lawyer - great team

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was a complete wreck and didnt know where to turn until I met with Pam. She sat me down, gave me very good advice and spent a long time explaining the process to me. I felt so much better when I left her office that afternoon in May. All paperwork was turned in correctly, the case went smoothly and I want to give her wonderful assistant, Kinni, a special 'thank you'.

Excellent help when you need it

Posted by: madeleine, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms Stewart has been very helpful and has helped me make some very hard decisions in my life.

Outstanding Honest and Christian Lawyer

Posted by: Lannie, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

After another attorney filed an incomplete Chapter 7, there was panic, no sleep and hopelessness. I knew my chapter 7 was in jeopardy so I searched and prayed I could find another attorney that would take over. I found Ms Stewart and emailed her for help. She responded the following day advising to call for an appointment. When I saw all the gospel encouragement statements in her office, there was calmness and GOD had taken control of the situation. She was very knowledgeable, took time to explain the legal terms, comforting, and most of all ethical. She and her staff go beyond for her clients. Ms Stewart took a half-done, incorrect and messy Chapter 7 and turned it into successful one. After our meeting, I was able sleep that night where I had not slept in days.

She and staff are very helpful

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mrs. Stewart and her staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I were in a very difficult situation with our finances, and though it's not a very good place to be, she made us better understand our situation and what routes we could take. It was such a relief to have some answers, and know that we could get help. She was very passionate; and her paralegal, Kinni, was amazing. Any questions we ever had were answered in a timely fashion, and I felt as ease after communicating with them.

Rating for Pamela L Stewart

Posted by: Brandy, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband & I had no clue who to call when it came to needing an attorney. A friend of mine had used Ms. Stewart previously for a similar situation and recommended we do as well. I am so glad we did. Not only is Ms. Stewart very professional & knowledgeable in her field, but she makes her clients feel like more than just another case. She's a Christian and that shows in the way she carries herself. She is very friendly and is truly concerned about her clients and their well being. She even gives you a hug at the end of every meeting. :-) We are thankful for her help, advice, representation and follow through throughout our entire situation. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone needing an attorney in this area.

Lawyer Review

Posted by: Paulette, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I enjoyed working with Mrs. Stewart during my case. She made me feel very comfortable and confident. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will and have recommended her to other people.

Pamela Stewart Performanc Review

Posted by: Pat, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very professional, knowledgible, and compassionate. A little slow sometimes on getting responses from her office but overall not bad. We all are busy so it's understandable. She is very personable and makes working with her very comfortable considering the she deals in personal bankruptcy.

very efficient and professional got the job done

Posted by: Stephanie, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Pamela Stewart

I hired Pamela more than 3 years ago.

Pamela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was very impressed with how they handled my case and kept me informed and contacted email and phone. I have referred others for there needs also