Beatriz Trillos Ballerini’s Reviews

Beatriz Trillos Ballerini

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Status Adjustment Process

    Posted by Monica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.

    Lawyer Trillos Ballerini and her staff helped us through the process of obtaining a permanent residence for my spouse through recent changes in DOMA. Lawyer Trillos Ballerini and her staff helped us obtained in less than 4 months something that we hoped for more than 18 years. She and her staff were supportive, helpful and very professional throughout the process. We were fully informed every step of the way, they helped us compile and organize the necessary material and helped us prepare for the interview so that it took the Officer less than 15 minutes to approve it. We are extremely satisfied with Lawyer Trillos Ballerini and her staff support and performance.

  2. Best choice!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.

    Honest and hardworking! I felt like my case received personal attention and was always treated with a lot of care and respect. Great attorney with a wonderful team!!!

  3. Beatriz Trillos Ballerini saved my process

    Posted by Moses, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz more than 3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.

    Hey, my name is Moses and i want to tell you about my experience with the lawyer Beatriz Trillos Ballerini.
    After my immigration process was stuck for over one year i decided to hire a new lawyer to represent me,
    Even though my case was unusual Beatriz kept on pushing me and the immigration to get it resolve, after 2 years of ongoing requests and delays Beatriz always kept giving me the feeling that it would be resolved and we will get the permanent residence. And she was right i just received my green card for 10 years and i have to say i owe it all to Beatriz, i suggest anyone that needs to file a case to immigration or stuck in a process, hire/change lawyers and if you lucky you can get someone like Beatriz, which is very responsible, carrying and thorough in the cases she represent.
    Because of Beatriz i am able to keep on with my life here in the U.S.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Carlos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.

    Dealing with Beatriz and her Team was a true pleasure.
    I got a quick and positive resolution of my case, and I they kept me posted throughout the whole process.
    Highly recommended, Thank You!

  5. Poor customer service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.

    I pay for the initial consultation with Beatriz and discussed my situation. During the interview she was very friendly but I left with few options on how to proceed. Several months went by and I decided to pursue a different type of visa. Called her office to ask what would be needed to discuss my new venue. And the response was the price for this different type of visa. NO invitation to discuss it and explore together if this was a sound option. I did not like her response and decided to go with a different lawyer.

  6. Great immigration lawyer

    Posted by George, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz more than 3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Ballerini handled our request for my spouse's permanent residence status. She assisted us in all the administrative paperwork as well as the personal interviews. I was most impressed with the professional manner of Ms. Ballerini and her staff. The immigration process was seamless, timely, and cost effective.

  7. The Lawyer for New Immigrants and Businessmen

    Posted by Jatinder, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz more than 3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wish to sate that Beatriz Trillos Ballerini helped me understand the Immigration process as well as helped me set up my Corporation in Houston. She not only made me aware of the process but guided me all along step by step and today I am running a successful Corporation as well as I am a Permanent Residence of the United States.

    She spent time and effort in my case for which I can honestly say the charges were very fair far less than what any other Lawyer would have charged. It was a pleasure in dealing with her, mere words cannot thank her enough for the service she is doing to new immigrants and people settling down in the United States like myself.

  8. excellent service

    Posted by Diego Bergonzi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz more than 3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I personally obtain the green card after only 3 months from the application, the service was very good and professional. The attention toward us was incredible.

  9. Excellent Assistance with H1B Visa

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used ms. Ballerini to assist with H1B visa. She walked me through the entire process and overcame many difficult obstacles associated with my visa application. I had previously used two other lawyers but they indicated that my case was too difficult. Ms. Ballerini was able to overcome these difficult obstacles. Her fees were very fair and she worked very closely with me. I highly recommend ms. Ballerini.

  10. Excellent Service

    Posted by Linda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beatriz Ballerini.
    • I hired Beatriz 1-3 years ago.
    • Beatriz handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Our company has worked with Beatriz Ballerini and her staff for many years now and would recommend her service to anyone looking for immigration related issues. With business locations world wide, we rely on Mrs. Ballerini to assist us with all our work and travel visa related issues.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

713-739-7272