Back to Justin’s Profile

Client Review

Justin has received 8 client reviews

Excellent firm, Excellent lawyer.. Represented me in a drunk driving incident

Posted by: Jared, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

Justin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was hit by a drunk driver and had no clue what to do. I spoke to Justin Hill the next morning and he immediately directed me through the proper procedures. Everyone that I spoke to was knowledgeable and kind. Justin was successful in winning my case. His professionalism is second to none.

Elite Representation from a Great Individual

Posted by: Daniel, a Wrongful Death client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Negative connotations used to come to my mind when I thought of the term "trial lawyer", but Justin Hill surely changed those preconceptions. Justin represented my family in a gross negligence case resulting in the death of our mother. Mr. Hill was immensely sympathetic to our family during our time of grieving. He shared that had a similar experience in his own life. He understands the difficult process families go through in times like these. We were extremely satisfied with Justin's keen legal knowledge, and expert council. As well, Justin has a master ability to explain the more complex details of process. He kept us abreast of impertinent case matters. We were well informed, but also not distressed by the more difficult side of things. He was incredibly honest with our family, and we were always comforted by his assurances. Justin exhibited great character, and was an extremely professional individual. When you need strong representation from a trustworthy lawyer, keep him in mind. We couldn't have expected anything better than Justin Hill.

Very knowledgable, attentive, and quick to help with my matter.

Posted by: Caroline, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Justin to get some advice and insight to corporate contracts after the passing of some loved ones. He was sensitive to the situation, honest, and quick to get back with me. I was impressed with the attentivness he portrayed and would recommend him to anyone. Should I need further advise on this matter or any other legal matter, I will contact him knowing he will help me or point me in the right direction...was very pleased with his legal knowledge and thankful for the time he spent addressing my issue.

Highly recommend Excellent and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend Justin HIll, to anyone out there that is looking to obtain a trust worthy, and responsive Attorney. . I contacted Justin, when I had been involved in a car accident. I wasn't sure about the legal process when it came to my injuries or in trying to fix my vehicle. Justin was very good in advising me on my rights when it came to the law and had a great ability in explaining the process to me. Additionally, I have seen Justin's work for MADD South Texas Affiliate for the last four years firsthand. I have known him to be a very passionate, and caring Attorney when representing our MADD victims. As an Attorney, he is very knowledge in personal injury and wrongful death cases. According to our MADD victims, they all have said that he has shown compassion for them and works their cases to the best of his ability.

Very Strategic

Posted by: Aekta, a Medical Malpractice client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I contacted Justin about a month ago regarding a complicated surgical malpractice case, and he was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. What's more is that he was strategic with his response and with recommending a solution. The case ended up going our way and we were very satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely seek Justin Hill in the future for other legal issues.

Wonderful Experience

Posted by: Ashley, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

About three years ago I became a victim of a drunk driving accident. My mom reached out to MADD for help. They said I was in need of legal representation and Justin was on their list of suggested attorneys. Justin explained all of my rights as a victim and promised that he would do everything he could to make the best of the situation that I was in. He made it clear from the beginning that he was an attorney that was only interested in helping true victims, not people who were out to make a few extra dollars. I felt very comfortable with Justin and his team. They kept me informed every step of the way and explained the progress of the case in terms that I was able to understand. Justin always seemed knowledgeable on the laws and my rights. He fought hard for me and explored every possible avenue to give me the best outcome. In the end, he was able to settle my case with the insurance companies for more than what was initially expected. I would be happy to recommend Justin to anyone who is in need of legal representation. Just is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, responsive, and sensitive to my needs not only as a client but as a person as well. If I am ever in need of an attorney again (hopefully not!) I'll definitely be contacting Justin and his team again!

Highly Recommend Knowledgeable Lawyer involving Negligent Automobile Accidents and Personal Injury

Posted by: Janet, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recommend Justin Hill for legal representation in the areas of negligence in company’ safety policies in the trucking industry, drunk driving, texting while driving and personal injury cases. Justin worked hard to pursue justice in our case. A DWI employee that was driving with a suspended license while working collided head on with my daughter while she was driving. Justin Hill's professional knowledge of the laws and procedures involving our case,his skills in mediation, his sensitivity and understanding of the traumatic experience of the DWI as it impacted my daughter along with myself and husband were out standing and to be commended. Justin's ability to present information, provide structure and meaning to our sessions with him along with his ability to listen and be patient with our feelings as we processed are to be commended. He always listened to our concerns and kept us up to date on the case. I am happy to share with you that the case had a successful ending on many levels. Not only did my daughter receive a monetary settlement, but she also received a non-monetary settlement involving company policy changes that will hopefully prevent further DWI's. I believed this case moved quickly due to his investment, hard work and commitment. We are grateful for Justin Hill for putting a value on life by "fighting" for these settlements and presenting the non-monetary settlement involving policy changes which created a more responsible corporate citizen as an outcome for this company involved in our DWI case.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Lakshmi, a Commercial client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Hill

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Justin is a very talented attorney with a wealth of knowledge in Oil and Gas law and the issues that arise in Oil and Gas litigation. Justin also has a good understanding of the Oil and Gas markets which allows him to better advise his clients. I would highly recommend Justin.