Rogelio Garcia’s Reviews

Rogelio Garcia

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THE BEST SO FAR

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio more than 3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Family matter.

    ROGER AS HE IS AFFECTIONATELY CALLED WAS A GOD SENT LAWYER DURING THE WORST OF TIMES. HE TOOK UP EVERY ISSUE FROM THE SCRATCH AND DID THE BEST WITH IT. HE HAD JUST A DAY TO PREPARE AS I HAD JUST MET HIM TWO DAYS PRIOR TO THE SCHEDULED DATE. HE IS A VERY GOOD LAWYER AND OF COURSE THE TURN OUT OF CASE WAS A WINNER.

  2. Fantastic Lawyer!

    Posted by Lois, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired Roger for a couple of cases and consulted with him on several business matters. He is professional, attentive and a great communicator. I can always count on him to give me sound, trustworthy legal advice. I highly recommend Roger Garcia.

  3. GOT MY CASES DISMISSED!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired Mr. Garcia for two criminal cases over the past 5 five years. He was able to get BOTH cases dismissed each time. He knows his way around the Courthouse and was very professional with the Judges and District Attorneys. He also worked with me on payment when another criminal attorney I had hired would not and he still got my cases dimissed. I would recommend Mr. Garcia if you need a great criminal attorney. He has also helped me recently on a civil matter I have pending in Hildago County since I have moved.

  4. Excellent Trial Lawyer!

    Posted by VGarza, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio more than 3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had hired Mr. Garcia for a personal injury accident. He was very good in explaining the legal process to me and kept me informed as we proceeded with the case for almost two years. He was absolutely fantasic when the case ended up having to go to trial and he won the case and got a very positive outcome. The jury even commented how impressed they were when the case ended. I highly recommend anyone needing an experienced trial attorney to contact him.

  5. "True Grit"

    Posted by Francisco, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Garcia is a great experienced trust worthy attorney, he has true grit when it comes to defending and representing his clients. He has represented us for a number of years and we have been pleased with every case outcome. This will be the only lawyer we’ll ever use. I would definitely recommend his services to everyone I know….

  6. FEARLESS

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rogelio Garcia has has been our family attorney for many years. He has handled civil and criminal cases for us and we have always been very pleased with his representation. Mr. Garcia is very knowledgeable about the law and explains things to us in a very professional manner that we can understand and we are always made to feel comfortable enough to ask questions. He walks us through the case scenarios giving us all the options available. We trust his legal advice and we know he is fearless when fighting for our rights. We have seen him up against other lawyers, prosecuters, judges and he always stands firm when he knows he is right. He is a true fighter for the people!

    Mr. Garcia is an excellent attorney. He is honest, easy to talk to and we know he will always do what is right and ethical. We have recommended him to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.

  7. Superstar Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rogelio is a phenomenal lawyer that is very well versed on the law. He gets real and breaks down the opposition to present the best case forward for his client. I hired Mr. Garcia to handle a civil matter and he was tenacious in representing my case successfully. I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking a lawyer who is competent on the law, and willing fight for you in court without reservation.

  8. Mr. Garcia is worth the advice! Experience shows and thanks again!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio more than 3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came to this lawyer a couple years ago after I broke my hand doing construction. The secretary was really friendly and in a few minutes this guy came out to say hello. Dressed sharp, very professional. I don't know to much about litigation and contract law but Mr. Garcia knew all the technical terms and explained them to me pretty well. He seemed to be receiving alot of calls, but he managed to spend a good hour or so with me discussing my case and pitching ideas about liability and the rules of evidence. I made a down payment and Mr. Garcia walked me through the whole deal. Thought it would be over in a few weeks, but he told me to give it some time. Got me a much better deal than I expected!! NIce!! I still stop by once in a while to ask legal questions for my nephews and nieces here and there.

  9. Outstanding!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio 1-3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very impressed with Mr. Garcia's knowledge and professionalism. Mr. Garcia did an excellent job handling my case. He made sure I was immediately informed of any changes/issues pertaining to the case.
    I would definitely use Mr. Garcia services again! He receives a high recommendation from me.

    Also, the office staff was really friendly and accommodating.

  10. Best Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rogelio Garcia.
    • I hired Rogelio more than 3 years ago.
    • Rogelio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rogelio's analytical ability and years of experience enable him to provide thoughtful, thorough and, most importantly, practical legal advise regarding a wide variety of law issues. He listens carefully to client questions and comments and he responds quickly and clearly with analysis and advise aimed directly at the issue (articulate, smart, tough). Lawyer stays cool under pressure!