Back to Tyrone’s Profile

Client Review

Tyrone has received 46 client reviews

Amazing and Trustworthy attorney

Posted by: Very PLEASED Husband and Wife, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 1-6 months ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Atty. Moncriffe is an honest, straightfoward, and hardworking lawyer. He is a fighter that will really work your case and not make you feel like just another number. We hired Atty. Moncriffe after firing our previous lawyer who was horrible. We went in asking to have our case dimissed and that is just what he did for us. I can't say enough good things about this lawyer. I have dealt with many lawyers throughout my life for various reasons, and Mr. Moncriffe is by far the best.

Thankful (update)

Posted by: Overshown, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 6-12 months ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Its been four months since attorney Tyrone Moncriffe got my case dismissed after facing 2 major felonies for a crime I didn't commit, I am free to to take care of my new born daughter and 7yr old son, I am free to be a husband . I often sit and think about how hard I had it facing these charges for a year in a half going back in forth to the bonding agency, to and from the court house every month. It is very important to have a good lawyer to represent you in a time of trouble because their are thousand of innocent prisoners behind bars due to the lack of legal representation, I could never repay this man. Thankyou attorney Tyone Moncrifee. Overshown

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: THEDORA, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 6-12 months ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hello I would like to take the time just as well as MR Tyrone C MONCRIFFE took the time to represent my son, My son had gotten into trouble I needed to find him an Attorney I call MR MONCRIFFE I explained his situation and MR MONCRIFFE told me that he would take the case as thing went on he told me he would do everything his power to represent him not knowing what the out come would be when he came back to me my son was facing 15YRS with the power and the knowledge MR MONCRIFFE has he came with a lesser sentencing by me trusting my son life in hands I would refer him to anyone that would need a good Trustworthy Criminal Defense Attorney he would be the Attorney and when he tell you he will kept you informed he did and with his Staff if I needed to get in touch it would never be a problem he is a very responsive Attorney I must TRULY say TRSUT him I really say speak very well and I would like to thank him again may god bless

Great Attorney!!

Posted by: Carrie, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 1-6 months ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I Would like to thank Attorney Tyrone C. Moncriffe and his staff for the zealous representation of my nephew Attorney Moncriffe is honest, trustworthy, reasonable and most importantly extremely knowledgeable in regards to the law. Anyone who has to deal with the legal system will benefit in having him on their side. My family and I were pleased with the final outcome in reference to my nephew case. Great Attorney!!!

My case was Dissmissed

Posted by: Thomas 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I've had a very pleasant experience with Attorney Moncriffe handling my previous encounter with our current judicial system. I felt i was always in the know with what was more relevant in my near future life and confident in my understanding with the options I'd been informed of and over all happy with the end results of the decisions I was able to make for myself, and i feel that would be the most important fact of any situation a person would ever be a part of.

Tyrone Moncriffe is a great lawyer

Posted by: Nathlean Overshown 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr.Moncriffe is a very honest and professional lawyer. Mr.Moncriffe was my husbands lawyer and I must say he did exactly what he said he would do. He is very trustworthy and honest. What I liked most about him was that he was very responsive, every time my husband called him he answered, it didn't matter if he was in court or at home. Another thing I liked about him was his professionalism and willingness to work with us.

Tyrone Moncriffe was my Super lawyer

Posted by: Overshown, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone 1-3 years ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was working when I received that horrible phone call the day of November of 2012 from a bonding agency. They told me that I had warrants for my arrest for Two major felonies charges..... (compelling prostitution)( sexual assault of a minor) and that my bond was for 50k. Immediately I knew that there must have been some misunderstanding and they had the wrong number. I asked them were they sure they were contacting the right person, she responding by asking me to state my birthday and full name, after giving her my info she confirmed the nightmare. At this time, I'm racing home confused, numb, short of breath, and dizzy thinking what could have brought this adversity? because I knew that I didn't commit the crimes I was wanted for. The curse and affliction of this matter didn't leave, And I could not mentally process it, so I even had to call a different bail bondsman to confirm that this was reality. When you're going through a time like this, time is essential, because you realize that you are at risk of going to jail if your bond is not posted. Later My wife and I was referred to 'Better now than later bail bonds' where we successfully posted a non arrest bond. Now that I had a bond posted, that gave me time to think and adjust, but the problems wasn't over, this case had gotten media attention almost over night because of the charges. I knew I had to do something fast and right away, so I contacted, and hired Quanell X to be a voice for me because of my innocence, and the attention this case was receiving. Originally Quanell X wanted me to hire one of his lawyers, but I knew better than that. After waiting day, after day, and not even receiving a single update or phone call from Quanell X, I decided to began the process of interviewing attorneys. I received junk mail in my mailbox full of attorneys, none of who I contacted didn't give me that feeling of 'this is it', as a matter of fact I began to become physically ill after consulting with those attorneys, they just didn't give me the feeling that they had my best interest, or that they would fight for me, I wasn't going to take any pleas or make any negotiations. I just wanted a honest , hard working attorney who would diligently investigate, and fight to the end. After days of digging, and digging, this time I didn't hit bedrock, but Instead I found gold. I was online looking at reviews of a lawyer by the name of Carl haggard and seen attorney moncriffe endorsement review of attorney Carl haggard, Spiritually I was lead to click on attorney tyrone moncriffe profile. I liked what I saw but wasn't sure about how authentic the website and web review was of attorney moncriffe, but I still was intrigued to call. When I found the phone number on his website I realized that it was his cell phone number. I called right away and got an answer, and he immediately asked me what where the charges and after my reply he said "I got to get you in my office right away". After the phone call I felt good and couldn't wait to consult, he made me feel that I mattered when every one else didn't. During the meeting he was totally patient, attentive, and most importantly assured me that I was going to be ok and made me feel like I hade a team on my side, my conscious told me " THIS IS IT", also the confirmation of my right decision to hire him was every where. Little did I know, Tyrone Moncriffe was the attorney that was successful in winning a big drug case with some one I knew. After had met with attorney Tyrone Moncriffe I was at relief. I knew it wasn't over and we had a fight because I was facing serious prison time. I expected a trial, but Tyrone moncriffe and mrs. Porter(excellent investigator) was Far more than my expectation because as of yesterday " MY CASE IS DISMISSED". Tyrone moncriffe you have given me my life back, you believed in me, and I truly want to thank you for saving men, and woman of all different nationalities, colors, and walks of life.You truly make a difference

TYRONE MONCRIFFE: A BRILLIANT CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY AND A MAN OF INTEGRITY

Posted by: Darius's mom, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone more than 3 years ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Seven years ago, my son was wrongfully arrested on a serious criminal charge. I am now convinced that the successful outcome of my son's case was based upon 1. God's grace and favor and 2. an attorney by the name of TYRONE MONCRIFFE. There are no words in any language to adequately describe how carefully this man worked to gather crucial information to thoroughly defend my son's innocence. I am impressed with the fact that Mr. Moncriffe is truthful and forthright in his communication. He is a hard worker, and made us feel that he was fighting for someone in his own family. Mr. Moncriffe recognizes the significance of a carefully selected jury, and the importance of a defendant that is prepared for trial. He has a gift for assigning the defendant the task of getting in touch with him or herself. He encourages the defendant to recall what happened, detail by detail, in an effort to help them verbalize the truth, and to recognize the power of the truth. The state took seven years to bring my son's case to trial. All the while, Mr. Moncriffe kept up the vigil of compiling information, researching , investigating, and collaborating, to ultimately provide definitive data and testimony to ensure my son's vindication from all charges. That's right, after seven years, my son was found NOT GUILTY!! Knowing that my son was innocent, kept me going. Knowing that Mr. Moncriffe was his attorney, kept me encouraged. Knowing that God assigned Mr. Moncriffe to this case, gave me the faith to believe that God would speak through him to set my son free, and God did just that! Thank you Mr. Moncriffe. We appreciate you so much. You are a brilliant attorney and a powerful force in defending innocent people in the criminal court system. God is with you! You are amazing! Respectfully, Darius's mom

Mr. Moncriffes' Super Abilities

Posted by: Darius, a Wrongful Death client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone more than 3 years ago.

Tyrone handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was the defendant, fighting for my life 7 years. Every long year, Mr. Moncriffe stood by me. I trusted his guidance and watched him exercise wisdom in his decisions. This man is nothing short of a God-send. He does this to help people and is exceptional in trials. He has a unique skill of story-telling, and reaching people. When the prosecutor labeled me as the defendant, he called me by name and brought my life out through vivid descriptions. It wasn't easy but having an attorney who cares makes the world of difference. His talent and heart is what guided him and you can trust his insight fullly. His reputation in the criminal courts is astounding as well. I hope he never retires; a true force for defense lawyers. Thanks a million Mr. Moncriffe.

STELLAR ATTORNEY FOR COMPLEX FELONY CASES-NOT GUILTY VERDICT!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyrone Moncriffe

I hired Tyrone more than 3 years ago.

Tyrone handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There are not sufficient words to express the depth of respect and satisfaction I have for Attorney Tyrone Moncriffe's handling of my family member's case. From beginning to end, Attorney Moncriffe has shown sincere interest in a positive outcome for him. He has tirelessly and with methodical detail and expertise worked every angle of the case and today, saw it through to a resounding verdict of NOT GUILTY in a case that was originally charged as a capital felony case. Tyrone Moncriffe went the distance and kept our family informed through the entire seven year process, methodically working first for reduction in the charge and then dismantling the state’s case turn for turn at trial. His skill in strategy choice-SUPERB. His skill in jury selection-STELLAR. His skill in opening and closing-REMARKABLE. He took the state’s case and exposed all of its fallacies and weaknesses and mounted a defense for an innocent man that was nothing short of Amazing. I highly recommend Tyrone Moncriffe as an attorney for your family member if you want individualized, skilled, compassionate, excellent representation in a felony case. He knows what he is doing and tirelessly pursues justice. In a case where a less skilled and less genuinely compassionate attorney would not have pursued all avenues to justice, he did. His skill in handling this case from hiring to closing arguments and beyond was remarkable. Superb criminal trial attorney!!! Highest marks in every category!!