Tyler Ashley Flood’s Reviews

Tyler Ashley Flood

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST ATTORNY WITH BEST KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE

    Posted by T, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I WAS CHARGED WITH DWI WITH A CHILD PASSENGER LESS THAN 15 YEARS OF AGE (FELONY) IN MAY/ 2013
    I HIRED TYLER IMMEDIATLY, SINCE I HEARD A GOOD DEAL ABOUT HIM. AND MY CASE WAS TOTALLY DISMISSED IN FEBRUARY/2014.
    TYLER IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HAS A RICH EXPERIENCE WITH DUI & DWI CASES. HE KNOWS HOW THE SYSTEM WORKS. HE HANDLED MY CASE WITH DILIGENCE AD PROFESSIONALISM EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. TYLER AND HIS TEAM SPECIALLY MATT AND ANDREA ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CAN HELP IN AN UNWANTED SIMILAR SITUATION.
    I HAD MY MOMENTS OF FRUSTRATION AND DISAPOINTMENT BECAUSE OF THE CASE, BUT TYLER WITH HIS CALM DEMEANOR ALWAYS MADE ME CALM DOWN AND HAVE HOPE, FAITH AND PATIENCE. AND IT PAID OFF.

    SO, YES I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU HAVE A DUI OR DWI CASE. DO NOT TRY TO SAVE SOME MONEY WITH HIRING A CHEAPER ATTORNY. ALWAYS GO WITH THE BEST AND HE IS THE BEST. HE SAVED MY FUTURE AND MY FAMILY'S FUTURE.

    THANK YOU TYLER

  2. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Stephan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    9 minute Not Guilty in CCCL 10 Harris County.
    .14 blood draw DWI.

    Jury selection to closing statements Tyler dominated the courtroom with a cool, calm and confident demeanor. At times I actually felt sorry for the arresting officer and state as he executed a defense that felt like a script off of Law & Order.

  3. Dwi charge

    Posted by J.E, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I received a dwi this past February, my blood was drawn which came back to be .17, Matt DeLuca and Tyler flood did everything they could for me. After 6 moths, they got all my charges dismissed and dropped, I am thankful for everything guys! I will recommend everyone I know to you! Thanks again, worth every dollar!

  4. THANK YOU for all of your help and support

    Posted by Dickey W., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    You get what you pay for when you hire Tyler Flood and Assoc. Tyler Flood and Matt Deluca are awesome! They are great at what they do. Always have your best intrest at mind from day one, while making such a hard time be less stressful with their experience. Very honest and classy group of people. I highly recommend hiring Tyler Flood and Assoc. Brenda and Andrea are great at keeping you informed about your case. I would like to thank Tyler Flood and Assoc. once again for the dismissal of my case.

  5. DWI Lawyer Montgomery County

    Posted by William, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    If you are charged with a DWI in Montgomery County, then you should be prepared for a tough legal battle and you need a great attorney like Tyler in your corner. Tyler is committed to getting the best results for his clients and does not shy away from taking a case to court if he believes this is the best course of action. I strongly recommend him.

  6. best of the best

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Tyler Flood is without a doubt the best choice I could have made with choosing a representative. I was charged with a dwi in September of 2012, the case was officially dismissed in July of 2013. Tyler and his team were quick, responsive and reassuring. If I were ever to need legal assistance (hopefully not) I will without a doubt be giving Mr. flood and his associates a call!

  7. Tyler Flood and Team know their stuff

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I recommend Tyler and his team. They were always realistic in what I could expect in the process. My case was finally dropped after 7 months. Through the whole ordeal I always I felt my chances were good as long as I followed what I was supposed to do. I did the weekly call-ins and attended court dates without fail. Tyler knows the judges and how the system works.

  8. Case Dismissed!!

    Posted by Colton, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler is an excellent attorney, his staff really helped make this process a lot less stressful. Just received the great news that my case has been dismissed, Tyler, Matt, and Andrea worked so hard on my case. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the BEST. Thanks for all your hard work!

  9. The BEST...

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The last 2 years would have been a extremely difficult for my family and I if it weren't for Tyler Flood. Of course it wasn't easy but knowing Tyler was in my corner, I rarely was worried about my BWI case. Tyler handled all aspects of my situation with professionalism and confidence. He has a very calming but acute demeanor about him that makes you know you're in good hands.

    Not to be to specific, but DWI - BWI blood test cases are very difficult to win. My case with Tyler was the first not guilty on a boating blood case in Montgomery County ever!

    It is very difficult to describe the array of emotions that "Flooded" over me when the jury came back with Not Guilty. The best I can say is complete elation and gratitude for a job well done by Tyler Flood and associates.

  10. I would retain his counsel again.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I recommend Tyler Flood.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Flood handled my case with the utmost professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks to the diligence of his firm, I was granted a dismissal in my case. Mr. Flood is not a "plead-me-out" lawyer, his firm focuses on finding the best results available to his clients. Mr. Flood's firm may be a bit uncommunicative at times, but you cannot argue with the results. He is not the most affordable attorney available, but then again, you get what you pay for.

    1. Tyler Ashley Flood

      Tyler Flood

      Lawyer Comment:

      Your words made me smile! Thank you. I know we are not the least expensive but you should be very concerned about hiring any "discount" lawyer. You wouldn't want a "discount" surgeon would you? I'm very confident in our abilities and I am happy I was able to make this go away for you. Tyler.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

I'm available right now and even after hours...call directly 713.224.5529

713-224-5529