Back to Peyton’s Profile

Peyton has received 23 client reviews

Case dismissed

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

Being arrested in a foreign country during a business trip presented a very scary situation with little knowledge of the local legal process. With my career in jeopardy I was recommended to contact Peyton Peebles. During the initial consultation I was very impressed by Peyton and his ability to communicate the legal proceedure, where my charge stood and his opinion on my case. He was confident we could resolve the case before going to trial. A lengthy legal process and/or a conviction were both results that could end my career. Fortunately, at the first court date Peyton was able to get the perfect result by getting the case dismissed. I would highly recommend Peyton for his honesty, professionalism and ability to communicate the complex legal system into an easy to understand narrative for the client.

Peyton Peebles for President !!!

Posted by: Jonathan, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-6 months ago.

Peyton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Peyton Z Peebles is one of the most professional and honorable human beings I have ever met. After taking over my case from my previous attorney Mr. Peebles got my case dismissed before my next court date. His knowledge and ability to defend and protect is invaluable. Mr. Peebles is truly a man of high quality and standards if you hire Mr. Peebles rest assure you have hired the right legal "TEAM" for that is what you will get when you hire Peyton Z Peebles lll. I can not recommend him enough. I would say this just set an appointment with him I am 110% sure you will be impress with his vast understanding of this complex legal system. Mr Peebles is way beyond your average attorney. He possesses the skill ,talent, and experience on both sides of the law (defense and prosecution) .No amount of compensation could express how much this men is really worth. His expertise fought for my rights with such precision and speed he made me feel like I was his only client and he had his entire staff working on my case. I give the glory to God for guiding me to Mr. Peebles for I am so grateful and bless to have him as my defense attorney.

Absolute Professional

Posted by: Jim, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Peyton is an absolute professional! Would recommend him to anyone. Exceptional person, extremely easy to talk to, and work with on multiple levels. His work ethic is unprecidented. Peyton reviewed every aspect of the DUI case and subpoena'd everything he needed and would not take no for an answer for records keeping and video logs. This could have been the "make or break" in the case. If you need an exceptional lawer with exceptional skills. Payton is the person to call, hands down. Not based on the outcome of the case, but because he is such a talented lawyer and professional.

Happy Parent

Posted by: a Juvenile client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Being parents whose child was caught up in the juvenile justice system was a complete shock! We could not have successfully navigated this complicated legal system without Mr. Peebles. This being our first encounter with any legal issues, his knowledge was invaluable. He was always available to answer questions and took the time to explain things in detail so that we could make informed decisions. He is a confident attorney with a calm and patient manner. Through persistence, and knowledge of the proper procedures, as well as the necessary contacts to navigate the proper channels, he was able to achieve the the best possible outcome in regards to our case. The whole process was handled fairly quickly and with very little inconvenience to our family. We are very grateful we were able to have him represent our child.

FEDERAL CASE (UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS)

Posted by: Jesse M, a Federal Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Mr. Peebles for my FEDERAL CASE. Mr. Peebles was able to explain the most complicated issues in a way that I could understand them. He was extremely polite the entire time and very honest. Mr Peebles is a brilliant individual with amazing knowledge when it comes to the legal system. He diagnosed my case from every angle in order to get me the best results possible, and he did an excellent job. He displayed his personal concern the entire time and kept me updated. Peyton assured I received the best results I could possibly acquire stemming from this type of case. There is no way I could ask for any better outcome, and I am convinced I would not have received these results if I had hired someone else. I highly recommend Peyton and his staff no matter what your legal issue may be because I probably would not be here at home with my family typing following a case such as mine. Thank You so much Peyton.

Truly a GREAT lawyer

Posted by: Ian, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Peyton Peeble has handled 2 cases for me and they all had a great outcome. He now is handling my theird case and I am confident that we will win this case also. I strongly recommend him for any criminal case. He truly is a great lawyer .

SAVED OUR SON'S FUTURE

Posted by: Kaci & Dennis, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Because we are business owners and have worked with numerous business, tax and estate attorneys, Peyton Peebles came highly recommended by them. Our 17 year old High School Senior was falsely charged with a Felony Assault. Had he been convicted of this offense, it would have cost him his future. He would not be able to attend Texas A&M with a pending felony charge nor enlist as an Officer in the US Air Force upon college graduation with a Felony on his background. Peyton Peebles was extremely thorough in his investigation and obtained the evidence needed to prove our sons innocence at the Grand Jury level with all charges dropped. We can not thank him enough for the time and energy he put in to protecting our son. Peyton is not only an excellent defense attorney, he is also an amazing role model and someone who has had a major impact on our son. He looks up to Peyton and says his goal is to not only make us proud but Peyton as well.

Case dismissed and charges expunged. Thanks to Peyton:):)

Posted by: Habeeb, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I approached Peyton to get relief in a case for which I pleaded guilty long time ago. He investigated the case from all possible angles and even though it took a lot longer than I expected, he was able to file a successfull writ of habeas corpus and got the charges against me dismissed. He even got the case expunged with out charging me anything extra. Even though he was pricey compared to all the other attorneys that I spoke before deciding to go with him, it was a right decision.I am very much indebted to him on this. It was years of anguish but it was finally put to an end, thanks to Peyton. He is very good at what he does.

Peyton Peebles Above Reproach

Posted by: Justin, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Peyton Peebles is an attorney who we would recommend to anyone. We found him to be very professional, yet personable, while providing a relazed atmosphere during our consultations. He was passionate about our case and encouraged us during the entire process. Peyton worked quickly to win the case for us and did all he could to keep the cost as low as possible. We would not hesitate to call on him again should the need arise. Again, we recommend Peyton Peebles as an outstanding attorney who would work tirelessly for the benefit of his clients.

Glad I chose Mr. Peebles

Posted by: a White Collar Crime client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peyton Peebles

I hired Peyton 1-3 years ago.

Peyton handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Mr. Peebles to anyone seeking legal representation or advice. I was referred to him by another attorney in the greater Houston area for representation in a Medicaid billing fraud case. As a dental professional I had a lot to lose so I had high expectations when investing in legal counsel. Mr. Peebles far exceeded my expectations. He was readily available to meet with me about my case, he was easy to communicate with, he wasted no time coming up with a plan and always kept me informed on any updates, changes etc. Within a short amount of time he produced the end result I was looking for. I would highly recommend Mr. Peebles to anyone considering hiring him for his services. You will be in good hands.