Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 13 client reviews

Most Reliable , knowledgeable, responsible !!!!

Posted by: Sung, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

First of all, I want to give big hug to Gary. He is the best attorney I've ever seen. I had contacted several lawyers since my complicated status. I chose him because he is really a professional in this field and answer all my stupid questions clearly. I was sure that he can help my family to get green cards.Finally we got green cards without any RFE since he checked my each paper up thoroughly. Attorney Ilagan and his team are very smart,diligent,excellent!!!!!!!

Excellent immigration lawyer!!

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Ilagan is a very diligent and effective immigration attorney, I recently hired him for my naturalization process. Several years ago he also successfully helped obtain my permanent residency through labor certification. I highly recommend him.

Trustworthy - Immigration Services

Posted by: Francisco, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

Gary and his team helped us on all the process of our H1B renewals and now with the green card application for my wife and me. We were confident all the way during each process that we will get the documents with no problems> He is very knowledgeable of this type of cases so we were sure that after submitting all what is need we will get the result we expect.

Thank you!

Posted by: Irish, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I had a wonderful experience with Atty. Ilagan. I always got immediate responses with my queries. He kept me updated even during the retrogression. He made sure that I had complete papers for the immigration process. With Atty. Ilagan's help, I got my immigrant visa!

Knowledgeable, Accurate, and Personable

Posted by: Maureen, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gary and his staff are hands down one of the best in their area of expertise...Immigration Law. They keep detailed records of your case and send frequent updates and reminders so you always know where you are during the process . No matter how complicated the situation may be, Gary will find out the facts and determine what needs to be done to bring about the best outcome for you. I received my Green Card in < 6 months. He's worth every penny!!

The best

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i have worked with Gary in several occasions and i must say that he is very DETAILED. He is very dedicated to helping you and his staffs are awesome. i highly recommend him

A thankful client

Posted by: Ted, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Ilagan and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. I entrusted them with my petition which was recently approved. During the waiting period I was reminded well ahead of time of any documents that were nearing expiration dates and any additional paperwork that needed my attention. I was also promptly notified with status updates. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the work, attitude and attention to detail that Mr. Ilagan and his staff exhibit.

Immigration Services

Posted by: a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Excellent Lawyer. He helped me with my TN Visa for 3 years and now with my Residence Application He is very knowledgeable in Immigration Services. I highly recommend his services.

Excellent

Posted by: Sima, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We still have our case pending @ USCIS but Gary and his assistants are talking care of each and every steps in the process. Very responsive, and very helpful. Highly recommended, and again Ilagan and Associates are A++++++++++++++++++

Outstanding performance

Posted by: Saber, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Ilagan

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Got my file after providing the docuemnts he asked, just gave the file to the embassy and got my visa the next day !