Wayne Allen Fowler’s Reviews

Wayne Allen Fowler

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Fowler helps clients to the Fullest

    Posted by Steven,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.

    I hired Wayne A Fowler to represent me on my legal case and he sure worked hard for me and did everything he said he would do to prove my innocence and get me home to my love ones Thanks Mr. Fowler

  2. Mr Fowler

    Posted by Ashley,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.

    I am so grateful that I found Mr Fowler to represent my son's case. You kept us very well informed of all information regarding the case. Your diligence and faith kept us on track. We appreciate everything you did for us including the outcome of the case! We would definitely recommend you as one of the best lawyers in the DFW Metroplex area! You are an angel sent from above that guided us through this difficult time. Once again, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Ashley

  3. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 1-3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wayne did an amazing job for me on both of my cases. Would definitely recommend him for your defense. He is a clear communicator and lets you know what you should do each step of the way.

  4. The Best Unemployment Case Attorney

    Posted by Shannon, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 6-12 months ago.
    • Wayne handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Fowler represented me in an unemployment Tribunal Appeal case. My employer fired me for an unjust cause, then disputed my claim for unemployment benefits. Atty Fowler was able to represent my case to the TWC hearing officer in such a way which resulted in a reversal of the disqualification from benefits initially determined. I found Atty Fowler to be very kind, interested in my plight, and concerned that I understood everything pertaining to the process of a TWC Tribunal Appeal. His attention to detail and his understanding of labor law allowed him to identify errors presented by my employer during the testimony phase of the appeal. He was able to use my employers' own words to bring about a victory for my appeal case. I had endured twelve weeks of withheld unemployment funds and am very thankful to Atty Fowler for his success on my behalf.

  5. Great job!

    Posted by Tony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 6-12 months ago.
    • Wayne handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Fowler for a traffic violation and has come through with a prompt and desirable outcome. I would recommend Attorney Wayne A. Fowler to anyone for any type of legal advice and services. Thanks Mr. Fowler.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Elijah Lax, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 6-12 months ago.
    • Wayne handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm Taking the time out to acknowledge a Very awesome attorney Wayne Fowler he worked what I would call a miracle for me I must say. He was very professional and knowledgeable of my case an I was not treated as a random client...

  7. Dedicated, enthusiastic and professional! This is the Lawyer you need.

    Posted by Christine, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 6-12 months ago.
    • Wayne handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wayne joined my DWI case right before trial as the second chair. From the minute he sat down with me and my lawyer the day before my trial he was dedicated and focused on getting me the best outcome possible. He immediately came up with another angle for my main lawyer to use as a defense. He realized that since my car was parked that I couldn't be convicted for Driving while intoxicated. He analyzed the police videos and reports and even had my boyfriend testify on how to operate the car lights. His strategy directly impacted the jury's unanimous NOT GUILTY decision. Wayne is caring , thorough, and never stops working for you. I am so happy he was part of my defense team.

  8. THE Best Attorney I've Ever Seen!!

    Posted by Louie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 1-3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fowler was referred to me from another attorney to help with federal labor and employment law case against a very large organization. I thank the Lord that we discovered him! From the beginning and every step of the way, he was knowlegeable, professional, and available. And when I was able to see Mr. Fowler in action against the attorney on the other side, I was amazed! While I can not give details of the final outcome, I can tell you that, if I ever need an attorney again, Wayne Fowler is the one I will trust!!

    Mr. Fowler takes an interest in people like me, and it is obvious. All i can say is thank you Mr. Fowler and God bless you.

  9. A Bad Employer!!!

    Posted by Dianna Walker, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 1-3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I would have Wayne take care of ANY legal matter I have now or in the future. This matter is regarding employment. I had a really bad boss, who was trying to hit below the belt, and Wayne has stopped him in his tracks. This is an ongoing case, and as his client, I can tell you I am pleased as punch! Not only is he protecting my pocketbook, he is protecting my reputation and my career. Thanks are not enough for the dedication he has provided to my problems in this matter. I have never had an attorney treat me like I was his baby sister before, I tell ya, he's great!

  10. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Curtis, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Fowler.
    • I hired Wayne 6-12 months ago.
    • Wayne handled my General Practice matter.

    As advertised. Never overcharged or misled me. When the time came, everything went as projected. I will contact Wayne Fowler 1st from now on.