Jason C. Mills’s Reviews

Jason C. Mills

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Court Case with Immigration Court

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.

    I was placed in removal proceedings about a year and half. Mr. Mills file for cancellation and Daca for me. I imagined it would take longer and today my case has been closed. I was approved for Daca and I can go on with my life without worrying. I truly recommend the Law Office of Jason Mills to anyone he will go above and beyond.

  2. Immigration Court Case

    Posted by Mr. Berumen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired Mr. Jason Mills about two years ago. Since meeting with him he specifically told me that he would help me with immigration court. I attended my first court and he was able to extend it, at the second court hearing he set for trial. Today, I am happy to say and refer many people as possible to him because my case is now close and I feel relieve. Mr. Mills was able to close my case. Words cannot express the relieve and happiness he has provided to me and my family. His assistants are great.

  3. Relieved!

    Posted by Besima Druzanovic, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My son was detained in haskell TX, and in the immigration custody and we were very worried. Spoke to a couple of different immigration attorneys because of his extensive criminal record alot of them did not want to take the case. Then his criminal lawyer Mark Scott refferd him to Jason Mills. They presented a great case, and my son is free!

  4. Highly reccomend Mr. Jason Mills

    Posted by Ms. Cuellar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    By means of this review I want to say thank you to the law office of Jason Mills, to Miriam because all went well to finalize my case. I have been treated with great respect and attention. Jason Mills is very courteous, professional, and very serious in what he does. Mr. Mills is knowledgeable and I am more than happy to say I truly recommend his services. I want to thank Gloria for her kindness and the best client service given, Miriam very professional in her work and the attorney Jason Mills a man very dedicated and specialized in what he does. I give thanks to all of you because whatever needed to be done was done to help resolve my case. And of course I would again hire the services and with no doubt or concern recommend the law office of Jason Mills.

    Many blessings!!!
    Best Regards,
    Dayra

  5. To obtain my permanent resident card

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It was a great pleasure working with Mr. Jason Mills. Their Firm's
    knowledgeable attorney and his legal assistants me with getting my
    permanent residence in a very effective, timely manner. They were
    always quick to answer each and every question that I had.
    Their diligence and hard work in my case is greatly
    appreciated. I am very happy to say that within a period of three months I obtained my permanent resident card.

  6. My experience with the Law office of Jason Mills

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. Jason mills is a great attorney an his assistance are wonderful, they always answered any emails or phone calls right away answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend jason mills and his team to anyone. I'm very thankful!

  7. Professional, Knowledgeable and Efficient

    Posted by Jason, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Help my company secure a H-1b visa for a much needed employee. Made the process relatively simple and manageable. We're very pleased with the service!

  8. Review

    Posted by Haroon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jason's been my lawyer for about 5 years now and his has been excellent. His is very knowledgeable and always has a relaxed attitude and demeanor which helps especially when you are stressing out.

  9. happy wife of a legal resident

    Posted by Jazmin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recommend this attorney to anyone who wants a responsive, honest, and experienced representative in their immigration case. I hired Mr. Mills for my husband's consular processing case and after only 2 1/2 months of my husband being in Ciudad Juarez, MX his waiver was immediately approved even though he had two inadmissibility charges, one being fraud. The waiver packet was well prepared and the overall time frame from begining to end was only 10 months! His services were professional and effective, his staff efficient and helpful, and my overall experience unforgettable.

  10. attorney rating

    Posted by franco, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Mills.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    seemed very knowledgable, we had spoken to a few attorney and he came up with option others did not suggest and he came through. We would recommend him to anyone.