Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 18 client reviews

Reccomend this atty to anyone

Posted by: AmyN, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I only had my car for two weeks when someone hit me. Their insurance company would not call me back and didnt want to take any of my calls. I hired Mr Berenson to help me get my hospital bills paid and they not only did that but also helped me get a settlement from that terrible insurance. They kept me up to date with everything that was going on and were able to email me almost every day since I cant take calls at work. If I ever had a question they answered almost immediately. They were very caring and made sure I didnt have to do anything at all so I could take it easy and heal. I would reccomend them to anyone!

very very very amaze

Posted by: taliya, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was in a car accident five months ago an i was shock an thrilled an very amaze about when i called mr.berenson office when i didnt know what to do they got right on my case right away i was very happy.they are trust worthly an what every you need he tries an fight for you to get whatever you need.if im in another car accident he will be the first person that ill call an hire again.

Fantastic

Posted by: Cathy, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Berenson was supportive and knowledgeable in my case. He is fierce and on top of his game. He was also sensitive and caring about the injured client. Very helpful.

Case

Posted by: Sal, a Insurance client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Insurance matter.

Mr. Berenson was hired back in January of this year, for my daughter's case, I am very pleased with the way the case has been handled. I will be very pleases to refer him to anyone looking for a team who is great in reponding, handling and working hard to get thing taken care of for their clients. Mr. Berenson has gone well over his needs in making my daughter feel safe, on the way he handled her case.

Thanks to a great attorney!

Posted by: Jan, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr. Berenson represented me when my car was hit by an 18 wheeler. He was able to obtain a settlement for me that was much better than I had anticipated. His staff was helpful, polite, and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a great attorney. Thank you Bill!

Excellent Service

Posted by: Tracy, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Berenson worked hard to get me the compensation I deserved, my truck was totaled and I was hurt in a accident and he and his staff were friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend his services to any person unfairly injured.

Alexa's case.

Posted by: Alexa Garcia, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr.Berenson & his staff were all excellent so nice each& everyone.. He& his staff fought for my case to make sure and get exactly what I needed.. Will highly recommended him as your lawyer. Very pleased! Thanks a lot!! Alexa Garcia

Great Lawyer, prompt and personal!

Posted by: tammy, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

The Hendrix family was involved in an accident and Mr Berenson was recommended to us by a former client. His office was very informative and helpful with our case. We would recommend his office to anyone needing this type of representation.

exellent!!!!!!

Posted by: anthony p., a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I would recommend Mr. William K. Berenson his law office and him were really helpful. They got me what I deserve and they helped me understand everything. They work really hard, and they go that extra mile for you. I really appreciate everything they did for me, and I will call him up again. Thank you!!

Mr. Berenson was a God-send to me!

Posted by: Rhonda, a Car Accident client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Berenson

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr. Berenson was a God-send to me. I had no idea how do deal with the insurance company of the person who it my car, and Mr. Berenson took my case and took care of everything for me. He and his staff were easy to work with and kept me well informed of my case. He is a lawyer that can be trusted to work for you and not for himself!