Matthew Lane Davidson’s Reviews

Matthew Lane Davidson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Results you can trust!

    Posted by Lynn, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a bad month last month and received 3 speeding tickets. I hired Matthew Davidson at Davidson Law and he was able to dismiss two of my tickets and keep the third off of my record! All without me going to court! All I did was call, give them my information and everything was taken care of!

    I highly recommend Matthew Davidson and Davidson Law to Handle your speeding ticket! I have worked with other attorneys before and I have never met another that was so professional, courteous and trustworthy from the beginning!

  2. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Meredith, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was very pleased with the service provided by the office of Davidson Law. I was notified earlier this year that I had an outstanding ticket in Texas from ten years ago that I had no idea was out there. I no longer live in Texas and I needed someone to represent me in getting the ticket taken care of. The Davidson Law office was the first and only call I made. Matthew's legal assistant, Ana, was especially helpful and she thoroughly explained every step of the process and answered all my questions. Matthew runs an efficient, ethical and trustworthy firm.

  3. Excellent!!

    Posted by Lori, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Matt Davidson was wonderful!! Just like James, he knows his stuff and works hard to win his cases. After dealing with frustrating previous attorneys, I was looking for a new one and decided to choose Matt and James. From the very moment I called their office, I felt that Matt really cared about me and my issues. Do yourself a favor and hire him!! Davidson law does not get near the amount of credit that is due. If you really want lawyers that will word hard and do a wonderful job, please don't waste your time looking for other attorneys and call them!! You won't regret it!!

  4. Hire him to Win!

    Posted by Andrea, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Matthew took on my PI (Public intoxication) fine with no hesitation and had the charge compeltely erased from my record with little probation period and a small fine. He was very professional and responsive. I will use him for all future legal matters.

  5. Review for Public Intoxication Representation

    Posted by Scott, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We contacted Matt initially for a minor traffic violation. While that was ongoing my son was arrested for Public Intoxication. Not knowing what else to do, I contacted him and the case was resolved within days.

  6. Highly Recommended

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied with Mr. Davidson's representation. He handled my case promptly and was able to obtain the outcome I was hoping for. I would definitely hire Mr. Davidson again if it became necessary to do so.

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Limo driver, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr Davidson is one if not the best lawyer in Tarrant Co. for any traffic tickets/violations he handle my case very well very knowledgeable about all the in and outs of the laws very attentive to my case great attitude he talks to you with the true about your case my case was a little bit more complicated for been a CDL ticket i refer Mr Davidson to anyone anytime its a great lawyer....

  8. Tarrant Terrific

    Posted by Sir Speedsalot, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Davidson represented me on tickets that I had in several cities. I heard about him through a relative that used him to get an occupational license after an unfortunate DWI incident. I had no idea about the point system on a Texas DL or that paying a ticket was pleading guilty. I had never been in trouble before, just a few speeding tickets that I had hurried and paid. I got scared when I found out I had warrants for my arrest. His office at Tarrant Tickets was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me clearly. I will go back and go back and tell everyone because I have a lead foot and I have no doubt I will be providing him with more tickets for a while.

  9. Tickets

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Davidson.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He was friendly and explained everything very well. He gave me my options, and he worked hard on my case explaining it all patiently as we went along. I was not just a number like many traffic ticket attorneys made me feel. I would encourage anyone to hire Mr. D.