Luke Aaron Williams’s Reviews

Luke Aaron Williams

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I can't sum up in a few words how amazing Luke and this practice really are. You CAN trust them..

    Posted by Valerie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke more than 3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Luke is kind, helpful and reminded me on several occasions not to worry. He treated me like part of a family. I would recommend him without reservation. You will not only be getting an honorable attorney but some good counsel as well!

  2. Very Professional Representation

    Posted by Bob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I retained Mr. Williams' service to represent me in getting my driver's license reinstated. If I was unable to have driving privileges I would have been in jeopardy of losing my employment. Mr. Williams handled all of the issues from start to finish- explained everything in detail along the way and in a manner that I was able to understand. At the end my license is now valid and Luke did an outstanding job.

  3. Juvenile offense

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Williams to represent our child for a juvenile offense. I will recommend Mr. Williams to friends who need an attorney to represent their teenage children. He was trustworthy and thorough in our teenager's defense.

  4. Complete Faith

    Posted by Lisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Barnett, Howard and Williams came highly recommended and believe me, they did not disappoint. One never really can foresee the outcome of any particular court case, but I can sincerely testify that Luke Williams gave over 100% to my son's issue. Our outcome was completely positive and in our favor and I give credit, first to God, and then to Luke for allowing himself to be the vessel that carried us through this "less than happy occasion." I have never spoken with an attorney that was as compassionate, gracious and kind as Luke. From my experience, I would say that all of the attorneys at this firm operate the same way....with heart and dedication. I truly believe that our case could easily have had a very different resolution had someone else taken the case.

    In this day and age, it is very rare to receive such quality service. They are very humble attorneys and what I mean by that is that they made themselves accessible ALWAYS, returned calls promptly, assured us that they would help in whatever way they could...THEN...they followed through in a very timely manner.

    What a refreshing group of attorneys to do business with! I would and will refer them to anyone who is in need of legal services.

    May God continue to bless these men and their efforts

  5. Fighters!!!!!!

    Posted by johnrasor88, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came to Mr Williams almost a year ago with a case that attempted theft and fraud. It was a felony charge and I was so nerves about this case and wanted to find the right attorneys for the Job. After meeting with three or four attorneys I set up a meeting with Mr Williams BEST choose I have made in a long time. After explaining what had happened to him we took it to trail. Never once was I worried from the time he took over my case. He always let me know what was going on, answered all my questions. Went above and beyond what I expected him to do. When we finally took it to court his whole firm was there with him to either listen,help,or fight for me. And at the end of it all NOT Guilty is what we got and it was because of all the hard work he put into the case along with his firm. You get a full package with this firm. You really do!!!

  6. George B Case

    Posted by Amy, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Luke Williams was a found treasure! Upon meeting with him for the first time, we discovered several people in common that we knew and that he had worked with in the past, which gave us even greater confidence in him as a lawyer as well as confidence in his character. Luke was forthright in providing the best and worse case scenarios of our case. He kept us 'in the loop' every time he received information or correspondence from the DA so we did not have to wait and wonder. Luke also continually encouraged us through this foreign process of juvenile courts and the hearing process. He also gave us sound advise that, I believe was one of the contributing factors to us receiving the outcome we desired! Luke was always professional. He was an encouragement to our son and our family. Finally, Luke's faith in Christ exuded in his words, actions, correspondence and hope of a positive outcome - which only gave us hope and confidence in knowing he was the right attorney for our son and family!

  7. Fantastic Attorney- My First Choice

    Posted by Faye, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was fortunate to have found Luke Williams- extremely knowledgeable in his field, personable and friendly attitude and superb work ethic. He kept me well informed and was always easy to reach, something I appreciated in comparison to a previous attorney. Luke helped to reduce my already second alcohol offense under 21 to just community service and will most likely be able to have it expunged after 90 days. I found my meetings with him to be relaxed and easy to talk to, he makes it a goal to understand your situation and works hard to produce the best outcome. I would highly recommend Luke Williams for any number of cases!

  8. A great help!

    Posted by David, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luke Williams.
    • I hired Luke 1-3 years ago.
    • Luke handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Luke helped my wife and I set up a plan for our daughter in the event we would pass-away while she was still young. He not only drafted up the document, but he took his time in numerous discussions leading up to the signing to help us craft a plan that we not only needed, but that was perfect for our situation. He talked us through the options of a trust versus a will, and even helped us find a middle ground to take advantage of the benefits of both. Luke not only is a very knowledgeable person, but his experience and willingness to do research (as well as following through on his promises) makes him a phenomenal attorney. He listens to your needs and is creative to meet your needs.