Bruce D. Beasley’s Reviews

Bruce D. Beasley

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One of the best lawyers in the country

    Posted by Dennis V. Thompson,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

    I am a trial consultant who has worked with many of the best and brightest trial lawyers from coast to coast over the last twenty-one years. I consider Bruce Beasley one of the best trial lawyers I have ever had the privilege of working with. If you want to be represented by the best, I highly recommend Bruce Beasley.
    Dennis V. Thompson

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Clay, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bruce handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a successful Hollywood screenwriter, I have worked with Bruce Beasley time and time again as a legal consultant. I’ve found him to be incredibly knowledgable, well-versed, articulate, and able to quickly get at the crux of any legal issue I’ve ever asked of him. He’s easy to talk to, prompt, available, and means what he says.

    Without question, Bruce Beasley gets my highest recommendation.

  3. One Cool Lawyer

    Posted by aaron, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bruce handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    i am one of those people that spent most of their life doing the right thing. Went out to watch a band one night and ended up in a bad situation. I found myself in a world I knew nothing about and a situation where you have no choice but get a lawyer. Bruce was recommended by a family friend which we trusted greatly, but Bruce ended up standing out all on his own. Always felt like i was getting honest answers, always felt like Bruce was going to get me the best results possible. I sat in the court room and listened to case after case similar to mine with results I didnt like, Bruce was able to get me the best deal I had heard all day. If you find yourself in need of a Lawyer I would recommend Bruce for any situation. You can tell by the way the other people in the business react to him that he knows what he is doing and if you havent seen the legal process work the interaction between the DA and your lawyer is very important. Bruce seemed to have a great rapport with many people involved in court room. It was good to feel like i had the best lawyer in the room, it gave me a moment of hope as i sat there feeling like a worthless person that has made a big mistake in life,

  4. Best Attorney, Period!

    Posted by Ted, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Business matter.

    I always felt like I was in great hands with Mr. Beasley! He was excellent with his knowledge of the law and his presentation skills were second to none. In a very trying time dealing with legal issues, I actually felt comfortable. I never thought for one second we wouldn't win! thank you Mr. Beasley, you are incredible!!!!!

  5. Trustworthy

    Posted by Mindy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    He took very good care of me. He kept me informed and then met with prosecutors to get me the best deal possible with my history. I would definitely recommend him to others.

  6. Highly Recommended!!!

    Posted by John, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Very knowledgable and kept me informed. Made sure that I understood everything.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Peter, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was refered to Mr. Beasley to assist in a very serious legal matter. I met with him and found him to be very professional yet compassionate about my situation. Our 1hr consultation lasted more like 2 hours. He was in constant communication throughout. He was always quick to respond to my calls and emails. I pray that I never need his services again but if I do I would not hesitate to use Bruce again!

  8. One of Brightest Attorneys I have ever known.

    Posted by Randy Scott,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

    I have known Bruce since the mid 1990's. I have had three occasions to utilize his services. First was a criminal defense case where a juvenile family member was wrongly accused of assault. Bruce resolved the issue in a timely manner and it never went anywhere. The second time was to resolve a charge of that same individual that was involved in an accident in a jurisdiction out of Fort Worth. Again, Mr. Beasley resolved the issue without any negative issues. The third occasion was about 10 years ago when my wife was rear ended by an individual going 70 miles an hour while talking on a cell phone. Again, Mr. Beasley handled the case, resulting in a settlement that covered vehicle damage and my wife's medical bills. I wholeheartedly endorse this man! I have also referred friends to him whom he handled their cases with the same success!

  9. Referable Lawyer-

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Beasley.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Beasley was professional, positive, realistic, responsive, reliable, and was in communication throughout the process. He works hard to be involved in the case, strives to create a relationship with those involved, and is very good at setting and meeting the expectations he sets forth. I was lucky to have found Mr. Beasley and more fortunate when he agreed to represent me. I am extremely grateful and would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a professional experience.