Christopher Marvin Lee’s Reviews

Christopher Marvin Lee

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by Brett,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.

    Chris is a real down to earth guy. I have worked with him on several different situations and all to our success. Very detailed and never had a problem with him or his office. I would definitely recommend him if you have debt issues.

  2. Saved my house

    Posted by Janice Ross, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    The Lee Law Firm saved my home and got me debt free. They really help people in need. Thank you Lee Law firm.

  3. Very Helpful

    Posted by Les Matura, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Lee Law Firm was very helpful in our time of need when my house was being foreclosed on. Richard Ramirez was very easy to talk to and very imformative. Even though we only had one week before the foreclosure on our home they were able to stop it.

  4. MONEY WELL SPENT

    Posted by sharmaine6151, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had an eviction pending and the Lee Law Firm helped me solve the issue and helped me get a fresh start. They explained the bankruptcy process to me and how its going to help me in the future and more importantly they also offered to help me after the bankruptcy is discharged. I never thought bankruptcy was a valueable option. Thank you.

  5. GOOD ATTORNEY

    Posted by KRISTEN DURAN, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE ASSISTANCE LEE LAW FIRM HAS GIVING ME. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE A NEW FRESH START AT LIFE. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO IS GOING THROUGH HARD TIMES. THANK YOU!!!

  6. Best Law Firm

    Posted by Issa Kori, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was devasted as I was in a difficult financial situation but after speaking with Mr.Ramirez, I was able to understand the meaning of bankruptcy and they were able to assist me with the best option for me. I am a happy camper and looking forward to new changes in my future.

  7. SEVERAL OPTIONS AVAILABLE

    Posted by MONIQUE CARTER, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i have been a client of the lee law firm for over a year and recently we had to find me a new plan for my current financial situation. The Lee Law firm has several options available to fit your every need or situation. There are many law firms in the metroplex area I could have chose to go with but the Lee Law firm left a lasting impression on me from my prior case that I would not go with anyone else.

  8. Very Helpful

    Posted by Lakeisha Morrow, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lee Law firm has excellent customer service with their clients. They are helpful and very understanding with everyones situation. I am truly glad I was recommended and I was able to move forward with my dilmma as they handled my case in a professional manner

  9. Good job!

    Posted by Ms. Godwin, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had such a great experience with Lee Law!!! Everyone was very helpful and able to assist me with my financial situation. I walked in worried and walked out happy and thankful for such a great environment of wonderful people willing to help others on a daily basis.

  10. Good People

    Posted by Andrew Sataraka, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Lee.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Three days before my house was up for sale on Foreclosure, the Lee Law firm helped me stop it and helped me keep my home. I couldnt thank them enough.