Back to Warren’s Profile

Client Review

Warren has received 9 client reviews

Client Review

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

The Norred Law Firm is a rare business that actually provides the same level of service that they sell. They are ethical and moral, which, in my opinion, is a unique combination when compared with typical legal firms one finds in today’s market. Simply stated, they understand the law and are great at their job. Against all odds, the Norred Law Firm delivered a result that all other firms I interviewed said was impossible. I was treated as an individual rather than a case. I was offered respect, courtesy and was given a level of professional service that I would have easily paid double for. I absolutely recommend this company…out of 5 Stars I give them 10!

Mr. Norred and his team will get it done.

Posted by: Ashlee, a Chapter 13 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

Trying to find a lawyer you can trust is difficult. After speaking with multiple firms to discuss my situation, I decided to go with Norred Law because of the friendliness of their office, and willingness to help me with all of my concerns. I was in an extreme time crunch and Mr. Norred and his team were nothing less than wonderful in getting my case processed for me, keeping me updated on every detail along the way. I highly recommend his law firm for all of your legal needs.

Superior

Posted by: Dudley, a Intellectual Property client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.

Warren handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have been a client of Warren Norred for two years. He is a trusted counselor who guided me through the legal maze of intellectual property. Mr. Norred quickly summarized and addressed the legal issues of my concern.

Awesome!!

Posted by: Sandi, a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Warren took on my Chapter 7 while on his vacation. He and Annette assured me that they would do everything in their power to help me with my situation. I was well informed throughout my case. I would highly recommend Warren and his firm to family and friends.

Assisted us through a very difficult time

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

When our business failed and we faced some very difficult times, Warren and his staff helped us through. He explained our options, both the pro's and con's. He treated us with respect and dignity as we felt ashamed and remorseful for having been in the situation. He was friendly, efficient, resourceful, and thorough.

Restored my faith towards attorneys

Posted by: Richard, a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hand-held us through our legal issues. Explained the steps/stages upfront. Straightforward; stays on target. Got our problems resolved.

Tow Hearing Attorney

Posted by: Dawn about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Could not have won our case without the assistance of Warren Norred. I would highly recommend him for this type of hearing.

Highly Recommneded

Posted by: Lindsay, a Bankruptcy client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Warren Norred handled my bankruptcy situation with the utmost respect and integrity. He ensured that I fully understood the process and ramifications and advised me on financial responsibility concepts. I would highly recommend Warren and his professional legal assistance.

OUTSTANDING!!!!

Posted by: Wayne, a Bankruptcy client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Warren Norred

I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.

Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Norred took my case and within 3 or 4 weeks had my case dismissed and saved me lots of $$$. Very nice and honorable lawyer! Great communication and fast response to my phone calls. Office staff is SUPERB!!! If you have a legal issue, this is the lawyer you want to handle it!