Warren Vincent Norred’s Reviews

Warren Vincent Norred

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Norred and his team will get it done.

    Posted by Ashlee, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Trying to find a lawyer you can trust is difficult. After speaking with multiple firms to discuss my situation, I decided to go with Norred Law because of the friendliness of their office, and willingness to help me with all of my concerns.
    I was in an extreme time crunch and Mr. Norred and his team were nothing less than wonderful in getting my case processed for me, keeping me updated on every detail along the way. I highly recommend his law firm for all of your legal needs.

  2. Superior

    Posted by Dudley, a Intellectual Property client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Intellectual Property matter.

    I have been a client of Warren Norred for two years. He is a trusted counselor who guided me through the legal maze of intellectual property. Mr. Norred quickly summarized and addressed the legal issues of my concern.

  3. Awesome!!

    Posted by Sandi, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Warren took on my Chapter 7 while on his vacation. He and Annette assured me that they would do everything in their power to help me with my situation. I was well informed throughout my case. I would highly recommend Warren and his firm to family and friends.

  4. Assisted us through a very difficult time

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    When our business failed and we faced some very difficult times, Warren and his staff helped us through. He explained our options, both the pro's and con's. He treated us with respect and dignity as we felt ashamed and remorseful for having been in the situation. He was friendly, efficient, resourceful, and thorough.

  5. Restored my faith towards attorneys

    Posted by Richard, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Hand-held us through our legal issues. Explained the steps/stages upfront. Straightforward; stays on target. Got our problems resolved.

  6. Tow Hearing Attorney

    Posted by Dawn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Could not have won our case without the assistance of Warren Norred. I would highly recommend him for this type of hearing.

  7. Highly Recommneded

    Posted by Lindsay, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Warren Norred handled my bankruptcy situation with the utmost respect and integrity. He ensured that I fully understood the process and ramifications and advised me on financial responsibility concepts.
    I would highly recommend Warren and his professional legal assistance.

  8. OUTSTANDING!!!!

    Posted by Wayne, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Norred.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Norred took my case and within 3 or 4 weeks had my case dismissed and saved me lots of $$$. Very nice and honorable lawyer! Great communication and fast response to my phone calls. Office staff is SUPERB!!! If you have a legal issue, this is the lawyer you want to handle it!

817-704-3984