Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 6 client reviews

Top Notch!

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

I had consultation with him. Had the answers available and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him.

Business copyright questions

Posted by: Eddie about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

Called me within 15 minutes. Got the answers I needed quickly so I could get on with my day. Gave me his contact info in case I had additional questions. I only rated categories I felt related to my brief conversation / experience.

Great info and not rushed

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

I needed some advice and he promptly returned my call and gave me input regarding the matter. Provided some insight and recommended a course of action. Thanks!

A+++++ All the way!!!

Posted by: Bruce, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I ran into a "possible" issue with a client trying to press a civil issue into a criminal issue. I have serious health issues and needed someone who could help me explain the situation and remedy and resolve. Within 1 week of hiring Mr. Abtahi, I obtained a letter from the police department that all charges were being dropped against me and Mr. Abtahi dismissed the issue. I would and will hire him again.

Worked on a complex local tax issue that turned out in my favor

Posted by: a Tax client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Tax matter.

Mr. Abtahi worked on a local property tax issue for me and in the end I was awarded a refund of previous years property taxes. He was in constant contact, fought for me every step of the way, and kept my best interests at the forefront at all times.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abtahi

Mr. Abtahi handled a very private matter for me. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Most of all, he was in constant contact. Whenever I needed to speak to him, he was available or would call me back that day.