Warren Neil Abrams’s Reviews

Warren Neil Abrams

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Warren Abrams works and fights for what is right for you. Communication with you , excellent. He knows the laws .

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When I walked in and met Mr. Warren Abrams I was amazed. My son was in jail, drug charges. I was beside myself. He sat down, had his assistant looked up his charges made some phone calls, told me what was going on and I hadn't even hired him! He LISTENS and you can call his office and ask them something you want to ask Mr. Abrams and they will text him and in the same day he calls you back. Yes he calls you. He tells you everything he is going to do. Yes, he did exactly what he said he was going to do. They took my son down to court where he wasn't even suppose to be. Called Mr. Abrams and he was down at court and got him out of it. He knows what he is doing and his years of experience shows it. You are in the loop at all times. His office and himself are like a fine oiled machine. It was a very stressful time and yet you knew everything was under control and the BEST was taking care of it. I don't no the law but wanted things explained to me and Mr. Abrams had no problem explaining it to me. He is ABSOLUTELY the best. You want someone that knows the law, listens, communicates with you, and fights for you, and keeps you on top of everything he is doing, then I strongly suggest you hire Mr. Warren N. Abrams. When you meet him, and you see him work, you WILL be glad you hired him. You want to trust your lawyer, believe in him because he is helping you or your loved one. He did a great job for my son. He doesn't stop there. Helping him with is drivers license and talking with him. Hire him, watch him work for YOU.RB

  2. GOD BLESS WARREN ABRAMS, Very Professional and Knowledgeable, Warren is the BEST!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.

    Warren Abrams, A man with Integrity, Honesty and Trust.
    I had a very critical situation, and may have gotten deported if it was not for Warren to assist with my criminal case which played a big part on my legal status. Right from the start of the case, he put me to ease and guided me correctly. He understood my anxiety . Warren is a dedicated Attorney and doesn’t give up easily, he is a go-getter!!! He communicated every single move and progress on my case. Believe me the case was a complicated one, but Warren got it COMPLETELY DISMISSED!!!
    He made the Impossible –“POSSIBLE” you can trust him, just hang in there, he will get you the best judgment. He is a lawyer who is compassionate, knowledgeable and sincere!!! . He is not at all money driven would highly recommend Mr. Warren Abrams!! Believe me words are very little to express my gratitude towards him. Thank you Warren, you are simply the best!!!

  3. LOVE THIS GUY

    Posted by a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Class Action matter.

    MR. ABRAMS HAS REALLY HELPED ME ON MY CLASS C CASE. HE HAS BEEN VERY PATIENT WITH ME OF MY PAYMENTS TO DISMISS MY CASE. NOW I'M IN THE PROCESS OF EXSPONGING IT OFF MY RECORD, AND HE HAS DONE A PRICE DECREASE FOR ME THAN THE REGULAR PRICE!!!! HE IS A LOVING AND KIND MAN WHO IS ABOUT HIS BUSINESS AND WILL GET THE JOB DONE

  4. Best attorney in Dallas

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a young man that was accused of a DWI 2nd. Using Mr. Abrams in the past I knew that I needed the best of the best. We took my case to court and won. I am completely and utterly satisfied with Mr. Abrams and his staff. There was no charge for fax or phone calls at any point, Just one low flat charge that I was able to make payments on. I am ecstatic to consider Mr. Abrams my only and family attorney. I do and will be continuing to use Mr. Abrams for any and all legal issues in the future. With how reasonably priced, And the Level of professionalism of Mr. Abrams and his staff I recommend him to anyone.
    -F.W.Z

  5. Warren Abrams - Dedicated, Motivated, Determined

    Posted by Alberto, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would like to start off by giving a HUGE Thank You to Mr. Abrams and his wonderful staff (Rhea and Rose). I met Mr. Abrams through a friend of mine, he had some trouble with the law and Mr. Abrams was working his case. Mr. Abrams won my friends case and was highly recommended, fast forward time and I have a Public Intoxication case against me. Mr. Abrams took care of that case from then on I knew if I ever needed a lawyer he would be the one to go to. 1 year later I get stopped DUI/DWI along with a Possesion of a Firearm. I thought my life was over! Not only did Mr. Abrams beat both cases (case dismissed). He also assured me that I would not be serving time in jail! That was my biggest fear! During this time of going back and forth to court I would receive calls every now and then from either his office or Mr. Abrams himself. Those calls really calmed my nerves and made me feel more cared for rather than just seen as dollar bills. If you have any legal issues please save yourself the time and money see Mr. Abrams. You will notice as soon as you step foot in his office all the awards Mr. Abrams has earned through hard work, motivation, and dedication to his job. The law.

  6. Warren Abrams- Best Lawyer

    Posted by Mike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Abrams was nothing short of brilliant when it came to getting me off my DWI. I met with several lawyers but Mr. Abrams stood out from the rest. What made him different was that he actually cared about you, you were not just a number his eyes. I was charged with a DWI with blowing a .12 so the odds were stacked against me. It only took about 8 months for him to clear me of everything. He called me weekly to check up with me and made sure everything was alright. I really acted as a father figure which relieved a lot of my stress. Not only was Mr. Abrams a brilliant lawyer but he is also well connected throughout the DFW area with respect to the law. Mr. Abrams knows numerous judges which is really helpful when it comes to the judges ruling. I would only recommend Mr. Warren Abrams when it comes to all DWI/DUI cases.

  7. An Atty w/Honesty & Integrity

    Posted by Lopez, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Let me just say that I have no words to express the gratitude my family and I have for Mr. Abrams. My Fiancé had a ridiculous case agst him, but due to him having prior convictions, we were really worried about it! Warren spent over 18 months working on it. He took the time to explain everything to me and advise me of exactly how to handle the situation. His office (Rose & Rhea) would even call just to check on me and my girls and reassure us through this horrible time. That said a lot about their character! We were treated as people, not just another dollar sign. (After the case was over, he requested an invite to the wedding, which he'll get, but that just shows how genuine he truly is!! As for the case, he was able to get My Fiancé 18 mths from 15 yrs!! I am so thankful for everything he and his staff have done and will recommend him to everyone I know!

  8. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!! - Dallas criminal defense attorney WARREN ABRAMS

    Posted by MRB, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Warren Abrams is a brilliant Dallas defense attorney. From the first visit to his office, my stress and anxiety resulting from a first time DUI was immediately managed and eased by Warren. I’d never been involved in the criminal justice system prior to this incident. Warren Abrams and his exceedingly competent staff took the issue over and eliminated the uncertainty and stress. Warren is HIGHLY skilled without the arrogance so often associated with lawyers. He genuinely excels in the courtroom and was ultimately able to engineer a plea deal (even with a scientific test, unfavorable dash camera tape and field test in state’s evidence). I would VERY HIGHLY recommend Warren Abrams for any criminal defense case!!!!!

  9. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by NJ, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Abrams.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the moment I sat down with Mr. Abrams I knew he was the attorney I needed. He had a plan of action immediately that would cover every possible angle to save me from wrongful felony charges. He is not the type of professional who says "We'll just wait and see how things play out". Mr. Abrams met me on his day off and jumped right into action; he hired a third party private investigator, set up a polygraph test and got his office working on a substantial case of evidence. I have never been accused of a crime before and it is a scary road to travel. Mr. Abrams has been there with me and my wife the entire time. When you do sit down in that courtroom you want Warren Abrams sitting next to you. My felony charge has been dropped because of the hard work Mr. Abrams and his office put into my case. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!