Chad Aubrey Norcross’s Reviews

Chad Aubrey Norcross

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks Chad

    Posted by Jaime,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-6 months ago.

    Chad was a brilliant lawyer. He was very responsive to my case and kept me abreast of everything that was going on. If you need a lawyer who will truly take your case to heart and help you overcome injustice, Chad is the way to go!

  2. Chad is the best in town, and around

    Posted by TP,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Norcross took our case under his wing in a time of crisis. He was very diligent and super involved with our family needs pertaining to our case. We liked the fact that he took the time to call us back anytime we had questions, and made sure that we understood every little detail. He truly goes above and beyond for his clients, and we are pleased to call him our family attorney. He helped us win our case and he still keeps in contact with us today, now that is rare! Thanks Chad!!

  3. Chad saved my Appraiser's License - 2 times!

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Chad twice to save me from alleged mortgage fraud. The first time was when I got sued by a homeowner who claimed I inflated the value. First of all, Chad really took care of business in this case. My E&O insurance didnt want to cover the claim, so Chad sues them and got them to cover me. Big win there! Next, he was able to work out a settlement that got me off scott free!! Wow, what a great outcome for me. The Appraisal Board tried to take away my license, but Chad, once again got it dismissed!! Second, I was sued by a big mortgage company and thought I was doomed for sure. They were coming after me for mortgage fraud. We went to trial, and once again, Chad convinced the jury that I was clean! So, I'm still licensed! Do you think I will hire Chad - you tell me?

  4. He is a pleasure to work with, very professional and always has his clients best interest.

    Posted by Mary, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Finding a lawyer can be stressful, but after our first meeting with Mr. Norcross we were at ease. He is extremely affable and courteous. After consulting with several law firms concerning our financial situation, we were introduced to Mr. Norcross by one of his clients. Unlike with the other firms, we were immediately relieved with his knowledge and personal attention to our particular situation. He went above and beyond to explain the process of bankruptcy and what to expect in weeks and months ahead. Mr. Norcross was always available by phone or email to promptly answer questions that came up during the process. He saved us from being evicted and handled our obnoxious landlord eloquently. He delivered exceptional service and the tools we needed for a fresh start. We could not ask for a better outcome in regards to the financial situation we were in.

  5. A Lawyer you can trust is rare to find!

    Posted by Shawn, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Construction / Development matter.

    This is my first time having to retain a Lawyer, and I must say that Chad is an excellent lawyer! This is my first time ever going through a law suit and I was very nervous about it, but Chad has walked me through each step with confidence. One thing I really like is that Chad sat down with me and went over every aspect of my court documents and together we responded to the courts and went over in detail what my options where. Chad is a rare find in the midst of seemingly infinite number of Lawyers that are out there. I'm so thankful that God sent Chad into my life, without Chad I don't think things would've have gone as smoothly as this case has. I definitely will recommend Chad to anyone who is in need of an Excellent Lawyer!

  6. Creative Real Estate Attorney!

    Posted by wendy lea, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Real Estate matter.

    I retained Chad for a case against my mortgage co, Chase. My husband and I signed a modification agreement that was unfair so we wanted Chad to help us out of it. Chad came up with a brilliant strategy. He obtained a restraining order twice for us, which kept us in the house for 2 yrs without making any payments. Chase ending up settling with us and paid us money to do so. Afterwards, Chad found a legal way to get us out of settlement agreement. During the time that were suppose to move out of property our house caught on fire and Chad was able to get us a new settlement agreement that was much more financially beneficial than the first one. Next, we hired Chad to help us purchase an investment property. We bought the house way below market value. We have nothing but good things to say about Chad. He can take the most negative situation and make it good.

  7. Very pleased client

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.

    I found Mr. Norcross from a link on an internet site - I called, not really expecting that he would be able to help me as I was in a pretty desperate financial situation.
    He was positive and upbeat in our first phone call, so I decided to work with him.
    As my attorney, he has exceeded my expectations completely. He walked me through each step in fighting my eviction case, and made himself available to calm my fears . . . even returning phone calls and/or text messages after hours and on weekends. This was obviously a very stressful situation for me to find myself in, and having someone who was clearly very knowledgeable was a godsend.
    I have worked with other attorneys in the past, but Mr. Norcross is the first attorney I have worked with that I felt like had my best interests in the forefront at all times.

  8. Proud To Say He Is My Lawyer

    Posted by Janice,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

    In our first meeting I told Chad, that due to our health problems we had no money and very little Online computer skills. I advised him of this because, the first Lawyer I talked to said he could not help us and we didn't need a lawyer and go on line to do it ourself. Chad, advised us that we needed a lawyer and not to worry about the money. He also personally worked with me for six hours to complete all the online paperwork needed to file our case. Chad, is more than just a Lawyer, he is a teacher. He helped us to understand all the process of our legal needs. He broke it down step by step in an understanding way and gave examples to make it even more clear. If we ever felt worried, I could call him at anytime and he would make us feel relaxed and confident, and not with just kind words, but with real understanding of what our concerns were.

  9. Extremely Satisfied Client

    Posted by David, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Mr. Norcross handled a case for me which a credit card company sued for a debt. He was able to get the case dismissed. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend him to anyone.

  10. Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by suzzie, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Norcross.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Discrimination matter.

    Chad Norcross handled a discrimination case for me regarding a school district where I was treated differently than some other students. I am very happy with the outcome cause at the end the other students ended up getting the same punishment that I did. I am very happy with his performance in this case and would recommend him to anyone