Back to Sheridan’s Profile

Sheridan has received 8 client reviews

Thank you Sheridan!!!

Posted by: Christen 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

After dealing with not one, but two different attorneys in regard to a DWI in 2013, neither of whom I felt did their job, I was finally referred to Sheridan by a friend. Sheridan has done EVERYTHING she's told me she would do. She always returns my calls and keeps me informed on everything going on regarding my case. In the midst of a difficult situation, Sheridan has been honest, trustworthy and dependable, not to mention very fair about price and payment arrangements. I hope to not need a trial attorney ever again but should the need arise I wouldn't want anyone but Sheridan to represent me. If you need a great attorney, you NEED Sheridan Lewis!!!!

Sheridan made my life easier and saved me mucho dinero.

Posted by: Colin, a State & Local Law client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan 1-3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I called Sheridan about what I believed to be an abdsurd traffic ticket. The fine was going to cost me over $550... Sheridan was able to get my fine reduced to next to nothing. Pays to have someone like Sheridan one your side.

DWI Dismissed

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan more than 3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received a DWI dismissal after over a year of fighting. Sheridan left no stone unturned to win this case for me. I was lucky that her will to win this small case was as strong as her will to win her big cases. She put a lot of time and effort into winning my case and I am thankful. Thanks again Sheridan!

Helpful & Hardworking

Posted by: Michael, a State & Local Law client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan 1-3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sheridan helped me through a difficult case. She kept me informed on what was happening throughout the five month ordeal and was always available when I had questions. She made it clear that my case was important and her passion was evident. Dependable, stable, and trustworthy.

A New Respect

Posted by: Katherine, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan 1-3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sheridan has shown me that everything isn't about money. She openly gave me excellent advice before I retained her, she didn't know if she would hear from me again. I have a new respect for attorneys. Even though she kept me informed there were things she was doing behind the scenes for the good of the case.

Wonderful and Knowledgeable Lawyer!

Posted by: Tiffany almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan more than 3 years ago.

Sheridan was great and always there when needed! I would highly recommend her firm in handling just about any legal advice and needs. She is my first go-to with questions and concerns. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and accessible. A+!

Sheridan Lewis represented me in a DUI case

Posted by: Marc, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan more than 3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sheridan was very responsive and informative which is huge to me. I never once felt in the dark about my case. She is naturally demanding in the court room and she knows the law very very well. I have already recommended her to anyone I know who might be in trouble. I can't say enough or thank her enough for what she did for me.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Damian, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheridan Lewis

I hired Sheridan more than 3 years ago.

Sheridan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Lewis exceeded my expectations! I felt confident with her representation. She was knowledgable and kept me informed, and made me aware of all possibilities in my case. Ms. Lewis made precise, accurate decisions in my case that proved well. My case was dismissed. I couldn't be happier with the outcome! I have since recommended her to another friend, and highly recommend her to anyone who gets into a bad or compromising situation. Very pleased.