Shannon R. Lynch’s Reviews

Shannon R. Lynch

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Divorce for Dummies

    Posted by Dwight, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-6 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Shannon is a direct and very savy advocate and If going through a divorce has any redeeming value at the time you are going through this, it was meeting and having Shannon on my side. I cannot recommend Shannon enough to anyone. She is TOPS in my book and most assuredly in anyon's book who has worked with her.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-6 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Shannon Lynch represented my ex-spouse and I through our divorce. I appreciated that she encouraged us to work together through our divorce to make it less painful for us and our children. She kept our children the top priority through the process which was what we were looking for with an attorney.

  3. Shannon Lynch

    Posted by Shannon, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-6 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Shannon is fabulous! She listens well, responds quickly, and always goes the extra mile. She has tremendous empathy and compassion as well as professionalism -- an unusual, wonderful combination. She has handled two adoptions for us and we plan to ask her to represent us for a third.

  4. Adoption

    Posted by Justin, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-6 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We had a great experience with Shannon handling our adoption. She was professional and courteous and great at examining the process to us so that there were no suprises. I highly recommend her.

  5. Divorce Attorney in Dallas who really Helps

    Posted by Kristina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I heard of Ms. Lynch from a friend who had used her on a particularly difficult divorce case. While mine wasn't nearly as complicated, Ms. Lynch's encyclopedic knowledge of Texas' divorce courts and emerging changes in Texas law helped make a painful event less pain-filled. She was efficient, kind and knowledgable. I was in very good hands with Ms. Lynch and recommend her for anyone that needs a divorce attorney in Dallas.

  6. A quick job well done

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Shannon did a great job as a mediator in our divorce. I really appreiated that she was honest and helpful to resolve issues without taking sides. We completed the process in the 60 days and got to move on quickly. She was very kind, professional, had a positive attitude and was always prepared. She walked me through the process and made it easier to deal with a hard situation. I would highly recommend her services of mediation.

  7. Shannon is very great to work with!

    Posted by Andrea H., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 6-12 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Shannon was a true joy to work with. She was a great listener, very knowledgeable and helped lead me in the right direction. Divorce was the hardest thing I had to do but I am so glad that Shannon was there to help me down this difficult journey.

  8. Review my lawyer work

    Posted by Norma, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    i hired Shannon to help with my divorce and the entire process was very smooth and cost effective. She helped me to make decisions that I would not be able to do on my own. She was deligently to help me to get all my rights fullfilled.

  9. Strong Advocate

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.

    Shannon Lynch was a strong advocate for me during my divorce process. She was great to help me understand the process and walk me through each step.

  10. Organized, compassionate, and assertive lawyer. The best choice!

    Posted by Paige, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Lynch.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Family matter.

    I would recommend Shannon Lynch to anyone that is in need of a great and assertive attorney. I have already recommended her to a few different people. Shannon is very personable and professional and truly cares about closing your case within timely manners. I'm so grateful to have had Shannon Lynch for my attorney for my case.