Back to Brandy’s Profile

Client Review

Brandy has received 6 client reviews

Exceptional Lawyer

Posted by: Katie, a Probate client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy 1-3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brandy is an exceptional attorney. She was very sensitive to our families needs in probating our father's Will. She was very thorough and kind in handling the estate - most of our father's estate planning was done in another state and she worked with our other counsel hand in hand to bring it to a close. I found her to be very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson.

Best in the Business!!

Posted by: Alphie Guess, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy more than 3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brandy was a lifesaver in my case. You will be blessed to have her.

Lifesaver

Posted by: Kenda, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy more than 3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I walked in nervous, scared, not knowing what to expect, laid my life out on the table and walked out feeling very confident knowing Mrs. Baxter-Thompson had everything under control. Our communication was very open, we spoke over emails, text, phone calls, she kept me informed step by step. She worked very diligently with my case and I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing family guidance with the courts.

Professional, has integrity, and sensitive to clients needs

Posted by: Kelly, a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy more than 3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Baxter Thompson was very easy to schedule with, and so helpful to my daughter and I. My daughter's father had died and she had to handle his estate, a difficult task for a grieving young adult with no experience. Ms. Baxter Thompson was very approachable and helped my daughter understand the process in a very sensitive, efficient, way.

Outst

Posted by: a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy more than 3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I was informed frequently and could call her at any time.

Probate case

Posted by: John, a Probate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandy Baxter-Thompson

I hired Brandy more than 3 years ago.

Brandy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brandy handled a probate case for us that required quite a bit of legwork on her part. In all phases of the process, she kept us fully informed and all of the details were executed completely, within all of the timeframe requirements. When we went to court, she had everything in order and there were no surprises. I'm very happy with the work that Brandy did for us and will enlist her again if I need legal services.