Macy Michelle Jaggers’s Reviews

Macy Michelle Jaggers

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Macy is who you are looking for. She is the Best!

    Posted by Nathan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This was my first experience dealing with a lawyer, but it was a very comfortable and easy process all thanks to Macy. She was great! I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Macy!

  2. Macy is the Best

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Macy Jaggers is the best. She put me at ease and spent time answering every question I had. She knows her business and is great at it. I would call her again in a minute if the need arose. her office is helpful and treats you with respect and care.

  3. God Bless Mrs Jaggers

    Posted by cowboypastorjim, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Mrs. Jaggers answered my question on line. She was spot on. She gave me hope for resolution. I would hire her in a second. The world and no less the judicial system needs great caring people like her.

    Pastor Jim
    Conroe Tx

  4. excellent

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    She went into the courtroom very confident and prepared. She did her research and got my assault charges dismissed. She was also super sweet which calmed my nerves during this difficult and emotional time.

  5. She is an amazing lawyer

    Posted by Alina, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    She is such a good lawyer she made a everything so easy and convenient for me I live in the state of California and was charged for tampering with gov papers the dismissed my case with a class B misdemeanor and six moth probation she made this whole situation so less stressful I highly recommend her great lawyer ever

  6. Great Lawyer to work with.. Best in Dallas!

    Posted by Mariah, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired this attorney to help me in a criminal case againt me from someone that lie about the entire thing, The first time I spoke with Mrs Jaggers I wasent to sure about it, i had never worked with a lawyer before so i was kinda unsure about hiring her or any other lawyer, I spoke with her the first time and she provided me with alot of great information such as what could happen, how she would handle the the case and what i need to do, I felt great after the 1st converstation but still waiting additional time to decide. Then one day i made the call to her to let her know i would like to hire her to represent me, until this day I still feel i made the best decision ever, she is wonderful person, she will go strait to the point, no hidding fees and over all she will follow up in our case and send you letter or call you to tell you the status of your case. I never had a problem with her, I would definately recommend her and re hire her again if i needed someone i could trust.. My case was dismiss! Thank you Mrs Jaggers

  7. Awesome Attornet

    Posted by Jennifer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Got a dismissal on something 10 years old on the second court date without me present due to a family emergency.... Love her!!!

  8. My AWESOME attorney!

    Posted by Charles, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy more than 3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I chose Ms. Jaggers for her experience. From the beginning she showed aggresiveness in handling my case. I appreciate her honesty and how down to earth she is. Ms. Jaggers is extremely experienced and knowlegable in her field. I am also thankful that she did not try to just make money off me by talking me into going to court when there was not a good chance of winning. She was honest and explained everything to me and guided me into what I think was the best possible outcome for my case. I know she would have wanted a win but I know Im happy with the way things turned out. I owe Ms. Jaggers more than she knows and more than I will ever be able to repay her. She went as far as to get me an early dismissal once I completed all the terms of my probation and did not ever charge me extra for that. Ms. Jaggers, you will alwasy have a dedicated client in me if I ever need legal representation. I hope I never land into trouble where I would need your services but if i ever do I will know 100% that I will be in excellent hands. Thank you again for everything. You are truly AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Keep up the great work Miss Jaggers

    Posted by Kenneth, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Macy Jaggers is a great attorney. Out of all the attorneys I called from those advertisements you receive when you have a case pending she is the only one i spoke to personally.She took notes on the facts and statagized a plan and went to work earerly.She got me probation when the court appointed attorney was trying to make me take 4 years.
    I would recommend her to anyone i know that needs an attorney.

  10. Best criminal defense attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Macy Jaggers.
    • I hired Macy 1-3 years ago.
    • Macy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Eased my fears, told me how much it would cost, and promptly started working on my case. Got it taken care of..and I will most definitely recommend others to Macy..Thanks A Million!!

It's Never too Soon to Start Fighting Back! Call now for a free consultation.

214-365-9800