Back to Christopher’s Profile

Christopher has received 18 client reviews

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Yianna Farley 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I have been in contact with Chris for about three years now. Although I have not officially hired him, I did ask if he would type up my custody agreement and he charged me a very fair rate! I have called him numerous times, along with email, he has even taken Saturday's to communicate. He truly has a passion for what he does and he pours his heart and soul into each person and case. He will tell you honestly if you have a case and how likely you are to win what you are trying to achieve. When the time comes for me to have to hire an attorney, I will not hesitate to call Chris!!! Hands down one amazing lawyer!

Thank you

Posted by: Karen 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

Chris Harding jumped in and took over my divorce case when my lawyer left the firm. He quickly got up to speed on the facts of the case and did a wonderful job representing me in court. He was very professional and helpful in helping to get me a fair settlement. I appreciate the time and effort he has spent to help me find closure to my divorce so that I can move on.

Chris is someone you can trust

Posted by: Bill, a Child Custody client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris has been a lifesaver for me. I actually had TWO cases going simultaneously and Chris did a great job handling both of them. I can tell you from first hand experience that navigating the legal minefield is scary and confusing without a good lawyer advising on the how and why things are happening. Chris is extremely responsive and I need to emphasize that this is a rare thing. He kept me from making any rash decisions that could negatively affect my case. He also focuses on getting a case closed rather than letting it languish from lack of attention. I highly recommend Chris to handle any family law matter you may have.

Thank you

Posted by: Craig 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I have had a complicated issue and needed legal advice I called and talked to Chris and he has answered all of my questions and treated me as a client without even being fully on my case.

A COMMITTED PROFESSIONAL

Posted by: jeffrey, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I'M POSTING THIS TO ANYONE CONSIDERING HIRING LAWYER CHRISTOPHER J HARDING: i just completed a child custody modification case in illinois successfully! atty harding allowed me to telephone him on at least "3" occasions during my case & provided guidance & free advice without any compensation!! (it's no joke) i strongly recommend anyone in need of professional, respectful, knowledgeable, experienced representation to speak with atty chris harding.

AMAZING attorney

Posted by: Alexis, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Family matter.

After many consultations with attorneys, I hired Chris to represent my child and me in an incredibly challenging custody matter. Chris is above and beyond professional, trustworthy, dedicated and honest. Chris and his assistant are always extremely responsive. For once, I finally feel legally protected. From day one, Chris has had our best interests at heart and always clearly communicates my options and his recommendations. Chris is a good man, a great lawyer and I would 100% recommend him. Attorneys like Chris are few and far between.

Helped me immediately

Posted by: Stephanie, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I emailed Mr. Harding about an issue that I needed advice on. He responded the same day within hours and provided me with all the information that I was seeking. He threw legal terms out but explained each one so I could understand. He gave me a step by step process on what needed to be done. Hopefully I don't need to hire a lawyer after speaking to him but if I do he will be my first choice.

Bringing my daughter home

Posted by: Mark, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

My wife and I have had some very unhappy experiences with family law attorneys in the past. When my 16 yr old came to me and said she wanted to live with me I knew we were in for a very long hard battle and the dreaded search for an attorney. We came across Chris and set up an initial consult. From the very beginning he made us feel very at ease about the situation and was very sensitive to my daughters feelings, concerns and her need to know (or not know) certain things. The very first thing he said was he wanted to call the mother and see how the case was going to progress, judging by her response. We were a little worried what that might start but we trusted in him so he called and immediately found out it was going to be a fight. Chris immediately went to work and never slowed down. He started filing request, sending emails and making phone calls. He made sure to let us know what was going on every step of the way. Chris always found time to answer any question or concern that we had. In the end (which only took 11 days) we got everything we wanted. My daughter is in her new school and her new home she seems so much happier. We get to see her smiling face everyday and couldn't be happier. In the future I know if I ever need anything legal Christopher Harding will be my first phone call. He has been amazing through all of this and we couldn't have done it without him. Thank you so very much!

Great family law attorney!

Posted by: nitai, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Extremely fast in responding to any questions or issues I had. Kept me very informed on all options and routes that were available to me. Was straight forward with me on the positive and negative aspects of my case. Really payed attention and was very in touch with what I hoped to achieve. Willing to fight tooth and nail for me! Great guy, great attorney. Thanks Chris

Excellect

Posted by: Miriam, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Harding

Christopher handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Chris went beyond my expectation, he was very helpful and knowledgeable.