Kevin Randel Davidson’s Reviews

Kevin Randel Davidson

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you

    Posted by Björn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.

    I, a German citizen, got married on a “fiance visa.“ When my marriage fell apart, I needed a lawyer in order to get an annulment. As I am not currently residing in the U.S., the thought of having to find someone whom I could trust to handle my case was, to say the least, a bit frightening. I did not even know where to begin. I found this website, and the comments people left on it seemed genuine. I contacted around a dozen attorneys and, after most of them replied, I decided to go with Kevin Davidson. He seemed honest and committed, and it turned out that my “intuition“ wasn´t off. Kevin walked me through every detail of the whole process. And, I believe this to be important and showing how immersed he is with his work – he replied quickly, even on weekends. Living across an ocean, I have never met my attorney in person; furthermore, English is not my native language – and yet, I never felt lost during any point of the process.
    There are so many lawyers out there, and when I needed one, I was rather scared of making the wrong choice. I am very happy with the choice I made. Thank you, Kevin!

  2. Professional, knowledgeable and caring

    Posted by Brad, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin was recommended by a friend as I required legal representation for a change in child custody. From the initial meeting to case closure, Kevin provided consistent updates and through communications. His dedication to my case was much appreciated. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone needing legal representation and in the event I have legal needs in the future, Kevin will be my first choice.

  3. Caring Trustworthy Accommodating

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty Davidson is a very kind, caring man who knows the law. It was difficult for me to find a divorce attorney who cared about the client, instead of money, etc. I recommend him highly.

  4. Family Law

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin did an excellent job in handling my case. My situation was unique, because I was out of the state (GA). But, Kevin, kept me abreast of legal matters and tremendously communicated with me also. He worked around the clock to ensure that my case was probably prepared. Kevin also displayed excellent professionalism each time we conversed. Overall, I would recommend Kevin for anyone! He really helped me get the results I want.

  5. Amazing and understanding. Have never been more satisfied.

    Posted by valerie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He is wonderful about staying in contact an lettimg me know right away about emergencies. He goes out of his way to explain things and papers to us. I would recomend him to anyone who needed help with family affairs.

  6. Kevin really helped me with a very strang case

    Posted by Malissa, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin helped me file for guardianship of my very ill father. Right in the middle of the case, my father got better. He was able to be very patient with me every time I changed the case. He was always very respectable and caring. He did a remarkable job, and I was very pleased.

  7. Kevin is awesome

    Posted by Bradly, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

    I hired Kevin on very short notice. He had only just a few days to prepare for the first court hearing. My ex wife was trying to move out of state with my kids and Kevin prevented her from doing that. So my ex wife gave me custody and moved out of state. Kevin wrote up the papers on the agreement the ex and I had came up with. He gave great advise and was very professional about every thing he had done for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs help with their divorce or child custody battles.

  8. Satisfied

    Posted by Debbie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Support matter.

    Kevin responded quickly to my request and was always friendly and informative. He was recommended to me by a friend who had a difficult case herself.

  9. Would Definitely Hire Again

    Posted by bullet_tooth_tony_7, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    At the end of a very difficult split I was at a bit of a loss in how to resolve my situation; money was tight and my now ex-wife was being unnecessarily combative. Kevin worked with me on the financial aspects and did everything he could to help me avoid a long, protracted battle and resolved my case quickly and efficiently. I would definitely employ Kevin's services again in the future.

  10. Divorce

    Posted by andrea saenz, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin was very informative from the start. He went over the steps for me and always made sure that I understood every detail. He was always available to speak with me and very comprehensive. He is very professional and has great work ethics.