Kevin Randel Davidson’s Reviews

Kevin Randel Davidson

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kevin is awesome

    Posted by Bradly, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

    I hired Kevin on very short notice. He had only just a few days to prepare for the first court hearing. My ex wife was trying to move out of state with my kids and Kevin prevented her from doing that. So my ex wife gave me custody and moved out of state. Kevin wrote up the papers on the agreement the ex and I had came up with. He gave great advise and was very professional about every thing he had done for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs help with their divorce or child custody battles.

  2. Satisfied

    Posted by Debbie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Support matter.

    Kevin responded quickly to my request and was always friendly and informative. He was recommended to me by a friend who had a difficult case herself.

  3. Would Definitely Hire Again

    Posted by bullet_tooth_tony_7, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    At the end of a very difficult split I was at a bit of a loss in how to resolve my situation; money was tight and my now ex-wife was being unnecessarily combative. Kevin worked with me on the financial aspects and did everything he could to help me avoid a long, protracted battle and resolved my case quickly and efficiently. I would definitely employ Kevin's services again in the future.

  4. Divorce

    Posted by andrea saenz, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin was very informative from the start. He went over the steps for me and always made sure that I understood every detail. He was always available to speak with me and very comprehensive. He is very professional and has great work ethics.

  5. Very impressed

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin took an extrodinarily difficult international divorce and custody case and made it so simple. He really listened to me and went above and beyond in protecting my interest. You can tell he has a passion for what he does and I really enjoyed working with him. I hope I don't have to hire a lawyer in the future, but if I do I will be hiring Kevin because I can trust that he will do what it takes make sure things are done right.

  6. Review of Kevin Davidson

    Posted by Melody, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have recommended Kevin Davidson to my co workers. He handled my divorce professionally & with patience. I will consider using his services to draw up will. I will continue to recomend to friends & family.

  7. Child Custody/Child Support

    Posted by Laura, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kevin is an outstanding attorney. He helped me through a tough child custody battle. I would personally recommend him for any child support and child custody case.

  8. divorce and rental housing assistance

    Posted by Briana, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have never worked with a lawyer on a prolonged case, even though this was only over the course of several months. I contacted the office Kevin works for twice several months before, but each time changed my mind. When I finally decided to proceed with my divorce and contacted the office, I did not feel as though they thought I was indecisive or flaky, even though I felt that way. i felt that he treated my case with understanding, but i felt that he didn't really consider my feelings about how this was a life change for me. it was a very emotional time for me, but i felt that at times this was business as usual for him. maybe that's how it always, is. even when i teared up a bit in court, i don't think anyone cared. either way, he handled all my questions well and answered everything i asked, and made sure that i understood thoroughly. when i talked to him about a problem with the previous rental property we were living in. he took that case as well for me and while that has been a much slower process than i expected, i understand now that since this was out of his realm of expertise, he needed to do more research. i have been very happy overall and would definitely refer their office to family, colleagues, or others.

  9. Great Attorney provides outstanding and personalized service

    Posted by Michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I retained Kevin Davidson to represent me during my divorce. He was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process and was always available to answer all my questions. He was always available via telephone, email, and appointment visits. Having never previously retained an attorney, I wasn't sure what to expect and had always heard horror stories. My experience with Mr. Davidson was exceptional. He handled all the paperwork and arrived on time for my court date. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is also very reasonably priced.

  10. You will not be disappointed

    Posted by Charlotte, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Davidson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Kevin handled my divorce for me. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. He did a great job with the whole process which took a very (unnecessary) long time. I would recommend him to anyone. He's a great guy!