Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 10 client reviews

Genuine, quick and knowledgeable. Nothing short of excellent.

Posted by: a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.

Brian handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Even though I corresponded with Brian very briefly, as part of a free consultation, he was extremely helpful and very quick in responding. He was genuinely very interested in helping out and doing the right thing. He also came across as very knowledgeable and I will certainly choose to work with him again.

Excellent

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

An obviously talented attorney, very proficient in several areas of law, with a high intellect. Yet he's very down to earth & pleasant to deal with. A good sense of humor as well. I was thoroughly impressed with him as an attorney and a human being.

Quick and to the point.

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I had a very specific question. I've asked two other attorneys and the sales pitch was more than enough. Brian was answered my question quickly and effectively. I feel confident now perusing my case. If I need further assistance, I feel if I retain his services the situation would be handled quickly.

Great Advice

Posted by: Bea over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

Great advice if I had to go to court I would want Mr. Erikson on my side.

Sound contract advise

Posted by: Nicholas, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In a near-panic on a holiday weekend, I asked an on-line question about an acute situation that could have become a huge legal problem. Brian Erikson responded promptly. I called and spoke with him the next business morning and within a few minutes during an informal consultation, he had me feeling better. I followed his advice which turned out to solve the problem. The most remarkable thing about this is the fact that he was very responsive and helpful even without being formally hired. If I had needed further counseling, I'd have hired him in a heartbeat. He was very friendly and genuine. We need more lawyers like Brian Erikson. Thanks.

I endorse this lawyer

Posted by: a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have posted several posts on Avvo that Mr. Erikson has answered, and I can say that his replies have been helpful, thorough and show he has a great handle on the law and how to achieve good results. I fortunately have not yet had to use a Dallas attorney, but if I did, I would turn to him before looking elsewhere. What I like most about his advice is that it is not comprised of "you need to find an attorney" ad infinitum. Rather, he answers questions and gives very good advice. Thank you Brian.

Excellent Construction Attorney

Posted by: Eric, a Construction client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We have known Brian Erikson for many years during which he has always been a great resource for both us and our clients. His engineering background, construction law expertise, morals, ethics and good attitude all combine to make him one of the few that we refer our clients to. We trust him with our clients and have used him many times to present seminars on construction law topics. Since our company specializes in construction, and all of our several hundred clients are commercial contractors, we have gotten to know many construction attorneys over the years and Brian is one of the best.

Brian Erikson is an outstanding construction attorney

Posted by: Tom, a Construction client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Brian is both an attorney and an engineer and as a result brings a unique perspective to his approach to construction consultation and cases. I have referred Brian to several construction companies over the past 20 years both for development of contracts as well as dealing with involved claim issues on construction. Brian is very knowledgeable and an excellent communicator and negotiator.

President of Copy Solutions

Posted by: Roy Wilson, a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Erikson handled our business litigation in a timely matter, did not exceed budget we agreed upon and completed it with the outcome that we anticipated. We will continue to work with his Mr. Erikson and his staff for years to come.

BRIAN ERIKSON REVIEW

Posted by: a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Erikson

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ATTORNEY. HE HAS BEEN OUR COMPANY ATTORNEY FOR TEN PLUS YEARS AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH HIS ADVICE.