Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 27 client reviews

Possession case's

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had two back to back cases for POM in Kaufman county I didn't know what was going to happen to me honestly I was terrified that I would be put in jail because of it but once I found Robert guest he really helped me understand what was going on with my cases and gave me a lot of great advice on the laws and everything else about my cases he said I wouldn't go-to jail and he was right I'm a free man because of him and the knowledge he has if you need a lawyer I would highly recommend talking to Robert guest before anyone else

Peace of mind within 10 minutes!

Posted by: M. H. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

Robert Guest assisted me with debt solutions. After years of the best ratings, I found myself facing several unexpected events. I was soon overwhelmed, depressed, and watching the fees/penalties stack. After only ten mintues into our meeting, my confidence was back and I knew a solution would get me back on track. Fantastic and So glad I called!!

joke of an attorney

Posted by: kaufman county, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

worst lawyer EVER. Robert almost got me thrown in jail twice because of his mistake. He actually forgot my courtday,(YES ROBERT GUEST) forgot his own clients court date. If not for me calling the office I would have been re-arrested. The 2nd time Robert forgot to tell me my license was suspended until it was three weeks later, meantime I had been driving three weeks with a suspended license. This man is a joke and I would have been better off having a used car sales man represent me. Save you money this guy is a JOKE. Robert did nothing to help me or my case except drag it out over 10 months for a first time misdemeanor and I got the same plea deal 10months later that they offerred me when I was arrested. Once again what a joke.

A winner in Kaufman County !

Posted by: RB, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Robert and his team were able to work on my DWI and the Kaufman County courts. Robert and Tracy were well versed on the Court, and the members of the court, in Kaufman County. Robert and Tracy are both very knowledgeable in the DWI arena and one of their strong suits for me was the amount of experience specifically in Kaufman, which was very important to me. End result was what I asked. Everything went as planned and was a win/ win!!! Highly recommended!

Gracias Roberto

Posted by: Casta Guzman, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Thank you Robert and Reyna for all you did in getting my case dismissed... I'm so thankful.

Amazing

Posted by: a client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

Mr. Guest was professional, understanding and level headed. I appreciated the prompt response and practical information to help get me through a difficult situation. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of legal representation.

Criminal case

Posted by: Adam, a Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Guest represented me in Kaufman County criminal court on two different Felony cases and three misdemeanor cases that I was being charged with. Before having him represent me, I had my family contact some other paid attorneys in the area and obtain quotes on what they would charge and what outcome they may be able to provide me with on my cases and after dissatisfaction of their services I was appointed Mr. Robert Guest. Not only was he there at the facility I was incarcerated at to visit me with updates (Atleast once a week) , but he also got me the absolute best possible disposition for my case and kept my family informed on any updates. I was extremely pleased with his services and have since referred a couple friends to contact him for council.

Extreme Wealth of Knowledge

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The wealth of knowledge Robert Guest possess in unlike any other attorney I know. He is there for his clients at any given moment. He is constantly obtaining information based on your case and sharing immediately. I felt as though Mr. Guest always had my best interest in heart and treated me as though I was a person not a case number. I would retain his services with any future issues! He made me feel like any and all questions I asked were important and he was extremely prompt to answer no matter what time of day I asked, he was back to me within the hour. I can not explain in words how much comfort and piece of mind that brought me. Robert is not only an outstanding lawyer, but a good person with a kind heart. I highly recommend Mr. Guest and one would be privileged to obtain his services. I Thank You Mr.Guest and my family thanks you!

this is a very awsome man hes not just a lawyer hes a friend and a good man thanks robert for all u have done for me

Posted by: Justin Dryman, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

this guy is great

relaxed swagger

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Guest

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert, had a relaxed attitude and approach, which left me uneasy at time, but was able to do his job well and beat my case.