Gregory B. Fell’s Reviews

Gregory B. Fell

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Peace of Mind!

    Posted by Perry, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Real Estate matter.

    Greg helped us through a very tough personal issue that came at a very inopportune time in our life. He worked with us and allowed us to participate actively in our case development that gave us peace of mind knowing he cared about us as people and not just as a client. This was paramount to our sanity throughout this process. Thanks Greg!

  2. I'm a client of Greg Fell for life. Excellent, responsive lawyer that gets things done.

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Business matter.

    I have owned a few companies and have always relied on the Fell Law Firm and Greg Fell. For 7+years Greg has been quick to respond, on top of our legal concerns and very aggressive when need be. What I like most about Greg and the other staff at the Fell Law Firm is that they are adaptive to your needs and work with you to move through simple, or complex legal matters. Greg, and the Fell Law Firm will continue to be representing and and my companies for the long haul. I Highly recommend them. I have used the Greg and the Fell Law Firm for both personal and business matters. Greg has always been very fair, honest and right up front with me regardless of what I want to hear! But this is what you need a lawyer. I haven't, nor will I use any other lawyer in DFW. Give Greg and The Fell Law Firm a try and you WILL see a difference that you probably never expected to see from a law firm. Thanks Greg for ALL of your help!

  3. Best lawyer in the DFW Area

    Posted by Shayan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Gregory B Fell is an awesome lawyer. He took care of my case from day one, and got me a good settlement. As a family, we have used Gregory Fell as our lawyer for over ten years, and will continue using him. He hasn't let us down and will not let you down.

  4. Great Attorney and Staff

    Posted by Alan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

    I've only recently met Gregory this past fall. What was a very confusing and difficult situation was quickly explained and later resolved with the other parties. Everyone in the office was professional yet friendly and personable. Who took the time to answer my questions or resolve any issues during the fact gathering stage. The only negative is of my own making. I drove from Fort Worth to be represented by Gregory and his staff. The drive was well worth it.

  5. Absolutely Wonderful

    Posted by Elizabeth & Kyle, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Greg Fell and all staff at The Fell Law Firm are AMAZING. They are very professional, honest, hardworking, supportive, friendly, helpful and understanding. They will FIGHT for you.

    In 2012, my husband enlisted in the military and we were living in an apartment complex in the Fort Worth area. We terminated our lease early with the military clause, packed our things, cleaned and promptly relocated.

    After my husband left for basic training, I received a letter and an invoice for about $3400! The apartments claimed that we wrongfully broke our lease and that there were damages, etc. Everything they were charging us for, was covered by our lease or the pre move-in checklist. I kept all paperwork and tried to show them that what they were doing was ludicrous. I was on my own with my husband gone and, when the apartment complex wouldn't back down, I was desperate to find some real help.

    I called and emailed and even dropped in to law firms all over the DFW area. Greg Fell of The Fell Law Firm was the only one to respond. I didn't have any money at the time and Greg just said, "we will figure it out, I want to help you."

    He spent weeks reviewing all of my paperwork and then told me what my options were. He also told me that he and his staff would be helping my husband and I for nothing. I cant tell you how relieved I was. I literally cried. It was a huge weight off my shoulders. They were helping me out when I was going through so much stress and pain. At this point, my husband had no idea what was going on as he was in basic training and had not even had his first phone call to me yet.

    Greg Fell is a wonderful and dedicated Attorney and his staff are all fantastic people to work with. They worked extremely hard on my case until the apartment complex finally backed out completely, leaving us debt-free with them.

    The Fell Law Firm is a great organization with dedicated staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    I will never be able to thank Greg Fell and staff and The Fell Law Firm enough!

    Allenbrands in Fort Worth, TX

  6. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by Bordin Thongsapsin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    LinkedIn Recommendations

    Bordin [removed by Avvo staff] has endorsed your work as Attorney at Law at The Fell Law Firm.

    Dear Gregory,
    I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

    Details of the Recommendation: "Greg has been very helpful with my case in 2010. The case was neglected by the other law firm. They didn't communicate with me at all overall just a lack of communication the case was dragged out from 2009 to 2010 with no progress until Greg took over the case. Greg is a wonderful attorney with high integrity, deep knowledge in field, and very friendly to work with. He took over my case and solved it within a timely manner although the end result was less than what we expected but all parties were satisfied. My case was probably small compare to the other cases he has but he still spends the time to work with me until the case was closed."
    Service Category: Attorney
    Year first hired: 2010 (hired more than once)
    Top Qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

  7. Professional and Honest

    Posted by JP, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg Fell went above and beyond to protect my family from a deceptive contractor and their attempts to ruin my credit and finances. Once we realized we had a major issue we contacted Mr. Fell and from that moment on he took control of the situation. He stopped the frivolous and illegal actions of the contractor’s debt collector right away. He then won judgments against the contractor and debt collector that allowed my family to remove the contractor’s inferior work and replace it with what was originally promised. Thank you Greg!

  8. A HONEST LAWYER

    Posted by ISMAEL & OLMY SANCHEZ, a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND GREG FELL. HE WOULD ALWAYS KEEP US INFORM OF OUR CASE. WHAT WE ALSO LIKED THAT WE WOULD BE ABLE TO COMMUNICATE WITH HIM ON ANY CONCERNS THAT WE HAD OF OUR CASE. BECAUSE NOW IN DAYS YOUR ALWAYS TALKING WITH THE LEGAL ASSISTANTS NOT THE LAWYER HIMSELF. THAT'S WHY HE ENDORSE GREG FELL HE'S HONEST, AND WILL DO THE BEST TO HELP YOU IN ANY WAY THAT HE CAN. HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF WHAT HE DOES, AND HAS A GREAT TEAM BEHIND HIM.

  9. Highly recommend

    Posted by JG, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Greg Fell is one of the highest quality attorneys practicing in the Dallas area. He recently defended me in a civil case. He returned my calls promptly and kept me informed. He was very knowledgeable, worked hard, and stayed on top of our case. He was professional in his manner, appearance, speech, and work. He is a man with high morals and his work ethics surprised me many times on my case that he was so honest. He has an elite education. I have great respect for Mr. Fell and I would highly recommend him if you are seeking legal representation.

  10. A good Lawyer

    Posted by Ronald, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fell.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gerg did a good job on my case. He got me the maxmum on my case.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

972-488-8177